Calling someone a batty boy is played out now… 99% it doesn’t mean he’s actually gay it usually just means that the person that’s saying it has an extreme dislike or jealousy towards that person. People expand your vocabulary so you can come up with more intelligent insults than just calling everyone you despise a batty man.
F**k the comments on that picture I need that FILA sweat suit in my life. It looks like it is cut for a woman. Yute if you come pon pinkwall and read this comment tell me where u get that sweat suit from and if it is from the mens’ or womens’ section. Please and Thanks!
So jus because bamafearless and Trudy god bless plan up and thief some money from young blood way send to him from some bad man from yaad them a try style the youth! The youth catch bama and him cousin on camera a thief the money and cut from way them live a that a cause the problem but if young blood a batty man bamafearless a must batty man to cause a long time now them a par. Stop try style the youth Trudy and send in false post if young blood fraid fi talk me a tell the full story
WEHHHHTTTT!IS GOING ON HERE???
Calling someone a batty boy is played out now… 99% it doesn’t mean he’s actually gay it usually just means that the person that’s saying it has an extreme dislike or jealousy towards that person. People expand your vocabulary so you can come up with more intelligent insults than just calling everyone you despise a batty man.
:nerd a wah gwan yasso?
F**k the comments on that picture I need that FILA sweat suit in my life. It looks like it is cut for a woman. Yute if you come pon pinkwall and read this comment tell me where u get that sweat suit from and if it is from the mens’ or womens’ section. Please and Thanks!
Man weh name bloody a buss up batty.
Not him too…sigh.
Its so hard to believe every man in DH is gay.
So jus because bamafearless and Trudy god bless plan up and thief some money from young blood way send to him from some bad man from yaad them a try style the youth! The youth catch bama and him cousin on camera a thief the money and cut from way them live a that a cause the problem but if young blood a batty man bamafearless a must batty man to cause a long time now them a par. Stop try style the youth Trudy and send in false post if young blood fraid fi talk me a tell the full story