TORY LANEZ – LUV AND THE CONTROLLA REFIX IS BIG IN JAMAICAN COMMUNITY!!! DRAKE JUST HATIN ON THE NIGGA CAUSE HE’S FROM TORONTO AND FLEX WITH MEEK MILLS!!!
Dats torey lanes him duh a cover of tanto metro an devonte song (every one falls in love) di tune bad but mi nuh know bout di #1 in Jamaica paawt lolll
Well His song a rinse in a ATL on 107.9 and on rotation, (Every one falls in love) He did the cover. I like it though, when I heard it for the fist time I was wondering who the heck but it a galang and it no 2 bad.
Who dat ?
:hn :hn
I just take a peep pon him page Dem a duh him bad ova deh poor ting.
Must be the remix with Drake he talking #Controlla
Game still in the music game?
Lol a Tory lanez mama
Haaaay Tory Lanez sooong baaad is lastweek mi buck him on youtube Inuh! Had to download wid a swiftness :tkp
I love when people embrace our culture and their roots.Why are you guys offended ?
What if I told you that most people in Jamaica (where his number 1) probably don’t know who he is lol
TORY LANEZ – LUV AND THE CONTROLLA REFIX IS BIG IN JAMAICAN COMMUNITY!!! DRAKE JUST HATIN ON THE NIGGA CAUSE HE’S FROM TORONTO AND FLEX WITH MEEK MILLS!!!
Dats torey lanes him duh a cover of tanto metro an devonte song (every one falls in love) di tune bad but mi nuh know bout di #1 in Jamaica paawt lolll
Well His song a rinse in a ATL on 107.9 and on rotation, (Every one falls in love) He did the cover. I like it though, when I heard it for the fist time I was wondering who the heck but it a galang and it no 2 bad.
My kids were talking about the song that mean it must be popular.
The song bad fi true
A nuh Jamaica him a talk a ova ochi….. Di song nuh sound bad and dem say him have Jamaican background.
LMFAOOO BEST COMMENT ❗️Ah true lattyyy❗️Ova ochi di song bad
LATTY…DEADDDDINGGG
Ohhh mi know a which song, is a remake. It haffi big inna JA
Met he’s the new sensation right now. He’s very talented, his parents his West Indian.
I learn something everyday from this site .lol
When you want to be in the know.,ck out pinkwall
That song is really big right now out ya fe true
Jamaican background so you know him full a swag n style
I heard his dong here in Cali and it sounds nice.