She thinks her body can get her far in music. Look at ishawna, she had one controversial song and then nothing. Ppl come with substance ppl want good music not controversy. Reply
This girl always a pop up on me IG feed and me always a wonder what is her claim to fame. She have any song any ody that I might know. Reply
:ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak a whey di @#$&$#@*? Mi seh mi waa beat up har wig essi. A weh she a seh. Reply
she’s very talented her voice is really nice. she’s young and still need to grow but I think if her music is consistent great things can happen for her… Reply
Is she on drugs or something?
:ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak a weak.
She thinks her body can get her far in music. Look at ishawna, she had one controversial song and then nothing.
Ppl come with substance ppl want good music not controversy.
Take the wig off it look trashy
She sounds ditzy as fck poor she
Pretty girl but the wig a murder mi
Pretty wat?
She look like she can have 10 kids with that body
This girl always a pop up on me IG feed and me always a wonder what is her claim to fame. She have any song any ody that I might know.
Jada yuh sounding very immature. You have a lot of growing up to do.
She nor di song nuh buss. I think she’s delusional.
:ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak a whey di @#$&$#@*? Mi seh mi waa beat up har wig essi. A weh she a seh.
Leave the girl alone. Nothing wrong with har.
she’s very talented her voice is really nice. she’s young and still need to grow but I think if her music is consistent great things can happen for her…
Shi coming like sum big ole flusky mango.
She looks and acting drugged up.