IF YOU CAN GET UP PAN SOCIAL MEDIA AND REALLY MEK A POST BOUT YOUR PUBIC AREA INA SHORTS ….THAT MEANS ALL THIS TIME DI PEOPLE DEM NAH LIE..GUH FIND SOMETHING ELSE DO
3 thoughts on “JADA OLD AGE SOON SHOW YUH HOW DI CAMEL TOE HANG”
Maybe that pum pum lip has a mind of it’s own. ..idk!
Sigh. This is all? Mi want the really juicy stories and it don’t seem that nobody has it despite everyone calling her a ho. Albeit she annoying with her posts thou. I don’t think her pussy that fat cause in swimwear she look flat like a pancake. She may not have a phat pussy, but her ass fat thou
Maybe that pum pum lip has a mind of it’s own. ..idk!
Jada change ur name to F**k Dolly, thats all u good fah.
Sigh. This is all? Mi want the really juicy stories and it don’t seem that nobody has it despite everyone calling her a ho. Albeit she annoying with her posts thou. I don’t think her pussy that fat cause in swimwear she look flat like a pancake. She may not have a phat pussy, but her ass fat thou