FROM THE COMMENT SECTION;-Met two piece a news. Koshens and Latoya a married today mi hear and Kamila and Jahcure are an item again!! Dem department pan cruise and picture and video a circulate
14 thoughts on “JAHCURE LIGHT BILL GONE UP AGEN AND KONSHENS A MARRIED”
Kamp Kamilla was actually a part of the activities on the cruise so thats why Kamilla was there.
Met, Do you have the video where Ms Kitty is talking about feeding boyfriends out of Styrofoam and foil… I would surely enjoy the discussion and tea here.
PEOPLE where is oonu love, mek some a we so cantankerous from he lost his brother he has never been the same, come on hav some empathy we love katakta like grace Mugabe too much dwllllllll, a man pon simon croskill prog newstalk say the wud BADMIND was coined in Jamaica, YES we tag it by name but its handed down frm Africa eena some a we nawsi blood, jah cure wqant back the wuk
yes met dwlllll meantime galang a u bed kisses kisses , met mi sey Kingston hottt too mch guns, mi deh a top range when di shooting outa di coconut man ooooomi read everyday the wall, the great mixxupp, METTT CHUMPX SAY HIM SHOULDDA LEF THE BASKET BALLER DEM IN JAIL A CHINA, U SEE PENTAGON MEK MISTAKE AND RE TWEET SAY HIM FI RESIGN DWLLLLLLLLLLLL
Kamp Kamilla was actually a part of the activities on the cruise so thats why Kamilla was there.
Senda nothing nuh wrong with that. Love is a beautiful thing.
Or maybe they have a friendship. Kamila is not one to hold a grudge, she’s all about love. It is possible sender.
Oh please konshen still a fish yuh ooman look harder dan yuh….. Gwey! A cyaaah figet di pink gal suit yuh wear.
that Juicy Couture outfit will forever be etched in my brain! There is no coming back from dat.
My teacup missed that tea. Any links to where I can l locate said outfit?
Met, Do you have the video where Ms Kitty is talking about feeding boyfriends out of Styrofoam and foil… I would surely enjoy the discussion and tea here.
Tomorrow mi put it up
Yesss, and I know Met will post the full video and not just a part of it
PEOPLE where is oonu love, mek some a we so cantankerous from he lost his brother he has never been the same, come on hav some empathy we love katakta like grace Mugabe too much dwllllllll, a man pon simon croskill prog newstalk say the wud BADMIND was coined in Jamaica, YES we tag it by name but its handed down frm Africa eena some a we nawsi blood, jah cure wqant back the wuk
But konshens killed his brother so what sympathy
HOW??
yes met dwlllll meantime galang a u bed kisses kisses , met mi sey Kingston hottt too mch guns, mi deh a top range when di shooting outa di coconut man ooooomi read everyday the wall, the great mixxupp, METTT CHUMPX SAY HIM SHOULDDA LEF THE BASKET BALLER DEM IN JAIL A CHINA, U SEE PENTAGON MEK MISTAKE AND RE TWEET SAY HIM FI RESIGN DWLLLLLLLLLLLL
Mi see oo :ngakak That man a bring America to its knees o