JAHCURE WHO SI YUH?

NOT ONE A UNO CAN FILL A STADIUM TILL NOW AND ALL UNO DO A SIDUNG AND WATCH UNO ONE ANOTHER AND BADMINE AND ENVY EACH OTHER MUSIC INSTEAD A SUPPORT IT. DIRTY NASTY FAKE DREAD. AH WAS GOING TO CLASS U PROPERLY THIS MORNING BUT YUH NUH DESERVE MY GOOD ENERGY..NO MATTER HOW MANY GOOD SONGS YUH DUH YOU WILL STILL BE A RAPIST. THINK ON THAT ..SICK STOMACH

19 thoughts on “JAHCURE WHO SI YUH?

1. Neva see come see still exists?!! :malu2 this chimpanzee looking dread was given a second chance back into society and can’t be humble smfh!

2. THOUGHT I WAS THE ONLY ONE THAT FEELS THE SAME ABOUT THAT PIECE OF VILE PIG JAHCURE! PEOPLE ARE JUDGING AND TRUSTING HIM BASED ON THE LYRIC CONTENT OF HIS SONGS AND DREADS BUT UNDERNEATH HE IS A DOG. I ONLY WISHED KAMILA DIDNT MARRY HIM ON THE REBOUND, AND THAT SHE DID TAKE A LITTLE MORE TIME ON FINDING OUT WHO SHE WAS DEALING WITH! ONLY SHE KNOWS THE REAL JAHCURE.

HE IS LABELLED A RAPEST FOR A REASON DONT BE FOOLED, PEOPLE.
    SEE ENGLAND DONT WANT HIM.

1. She was the damn fool. No man will ever respect a woman who he knows stepped down to be with him. Never seen it! Men know that women who settle, or could do better romantically have low self-esteem. What would possess an attractive, well educated woman to want to be with a convicted rapist. How will she guide her daughter to choose a good man when she gave her the DNA of a rapist. She has to recreate her life on a complete 360 so her daughter hopefully will will respect her as a mother and a woman one day. Knowing how other children and even adults can be cruel she has setup that child for some hard days ahead, because nobody can undo the blood in them.

3. I don’t understand, You would think with Jah Cure upbringing Tin mackerel and Sardines He would be Humble? This little Ni*gga just hype so Rasta over what? I know he had limited schooling but this Fashionista Dread Bwoy think him music and career go last forever? Go pick up a book Jah Cure, You is a duncebat in a real life.

4. The justice system is not always correct when they convict a person. I Have a cousin who went to jail for a crime he didn’t commit….. My aunt was with him at home on the day the crime was committed but because the family had friends in high places and a shit load of $$$ my cousin was wrongly charged.

Only Jah Cure and the victim really knows the truth of what took place.

I have never been a victim to rape THANK GOD….so I will also not dismiss the young lady’s allegations.

I never understand how men rape…. There are so many classless/hoes in the streets who give sex just because they can. Why rape when you can get just about anything you need for a small $$ or free at that.????
    Men ……

1. Why would Bill Cosby drugged women and have sex with them while they are (completely) comatose? He is super rich and could get many women to sleep with him for free or money, yet he chose that route. Rape, sometimes, have to do with power and the exercise of that power. In Cosby case, it look like hge had some type of fetish of having sex with women who are “sleeping” 😀

5. Hello sir, link up back when it done deh please… we nuh have di time ova here… studio a mek but all now nuh track nuh mek.

6. I won’t waste my time watching this video. All I know is that I’m surprised unuh surprised by any haughtiness this bwoy give off. A few years ago when he was in the fright of getting his then wife he did an interview with Kitty & in it said he was “a guy with class”. I almost died laughing because I’ve never met a rapist with class, not that I’m in the habit of meeting rapists, but what is more class-less than sexually violating anybody? Only this sorry excuse for a man knows.

I’d said it then that if he wasn’t a convicted rapist he would be hype & haughty. I guess I was wrong, because see it here. Or maybe he thought we forgot. Kmt scum.

7. what the dickence wrong with dem artiste yah, everyone a dem jus a gwann so,, my god khago a bun out himself pon social media” cussin lots a ppl bragging of 50,000 fi him wife..beanie a call out fi kill the man career a RJRGLEANER GROUP and have to apologize for the man have to up security and consult lawyers get police involved. .aaahhh bwoy,, Now wa do sycamore, bet a visa cause it, how him a hype so

8. moses davis pass him place in Jamaica society u put the man in a spot,, fool fool ras dem obya money done

9. I don’t want to play devils advocate here, but I don’t think anyone really has a right to be categorically stating that this man is a rapist. Unless of course, God forbid, he raped you. I’m not trying to be crude, but just saying it how it is.

1. He was convicted of rape, served several years in prison for it. So what does that make him? A Saint?

10. Cassie, he done time in jail, and he has admitted that he did the crime through his songs..1 being..BEHIND THESE PRISON WALLS……….

The women tell her story how he forced himself on her, he look ignorant AF so it nuh ard fi mi to believe a Tru.

1. that song wasn’t about his case or his experience. it was written by a warder who gave it to Jah Cure to sing.

11. So many haters in this thread, people who judge other people do so because they are afraid to look in the mirror and judge themselves because they know they would not like what the mirror shows.