JAMAICA MOVING TO ERADICATE ALL DONS

GOOD MOVE OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO…A LOT OF UNDERCOVER WORK IS BEING DONE TO KILL AND ERADICATE THESE SO CALLED DONS WHO ARE PLAGUING THE COMMUNITIES………. READ BETWEEN THE LINES………..UNO FI DEAD BY ANY MEANS…YOUR PHONES ARE BEING INTERCEPTED AND BAY TINGS UNO FI DEAD ONE ONE..

9 thoughts on “JAMAICA MOVING TO ERADICATE ALL DONS

1. Politicians and police a the biggest Dons so please get rid of them and the imported Guns and the so called legal ones too..

2. again! they need more tactical training from the isrealis who are advising them, like how to poison their drinking water so sophisticated that only they die when they drink it, poison their door knob to their house, car etc. even poison their gun, kill them with invisible gas when they’re sleeping at night, little more schooling is needed from “Dat Mi Seh” good friend vlad putun for that one, those dons buy a lot of guns and bullets from the police, even rogue elements in the JDF, infiltrate the network and sabotage the bullets with sophisticated micro let them explode when they are using them, numerous ways you can execute the mission with no side effects or casualties, just need more schooling and training :thumbup

3. The politicians and the police is Jamaica biggest problem, with them two set a people there wouldn’t be any Don’s.. check this out in the 70s and 80s it was just Kingston n Spanish town have Don’s n now them deh everywhere a Jamaica.. if Don’s are never a good thing for a community how come the government allow them to take over all 4 corners of Jamaica, that tells me that there is a very strong set of people calling the shots and benefiting from this Don thing.. Don’s don’t go to prison if they do get lock up they always release on no charges are get out on bail with the country’s top lawyers, they seems to have every connection there is in the country live in very big houses drive top end vehicles and nobody knows where their money is coming from..

Look at mobay for instance, crime there was never like it is now but since the scamming come in and 1 man start got some money and call himself Don and buy out the police and 100 guns n 10,000 rounds of ammunition a everyday people a dead.. the dirty police them know these people and will never take them in bcuz the money that their getting is too sweet

4. The way I see it, that off duty Policeman was providing bodyguard duties to the “Don”/”Promoter” that was killed. So, he wasn’t no hero in this situation.

5. What do u mean by set a vampire? People have to vote to keep our country a free democracy.. any politician we vote for is the same thing.. we don’t want dictators to rule the country bcuz a deh su we would a have real problems with Don’s