JAMAICAN COLLEGE STUDENT FILMED HIS ROOMMATE HAVING S*X AND THREATENED TO POST IT ONLINE

An accomplished college pole vaulter in Missouri allegedly filmed his roommate having s*x with a woman — and then threatened the woman that he would post the videos online.

Xavier Boland, a senior standout on Lindenwood University’s track and field team, is facing three counts of invasion of privacy after court documents revealed Friday that the recordings were found on Boland’s phone after a woman alleged he showed her a video and photo of her having s*x with his roommate.

The woman claimed that Boland assaulted her and threatened to post the recordings on the social media, the St. Louis Post Dispatch reported.

The footage appeared to have been taken through blinds from outside Boland’s home in St. Charles sometime between Jan. 1 and Feb. 18. Boland’s roommate and the woman he was filmed having s*x with were both unaware that they were being recorded at the time, according to court documents.

Another female victim was identified in one of Boland’s videos, but investigators did not reveal the circumstances of that footage.

Boland, according to the university’s website, is a senior pole vaulter at the Division II school, where he qualified as a second-team All-American in 2016. The Jamaican native was also named to the Mid-America Intercollegiate Athletics Association’s Academic Honor Roll in 2017 and tied for sixth place at the conference’s indoor championships.

KTVI reports that Boland allowed investigators to search his phone and found several videos, including one featuring the female victim, whom identified herself.

Boland later admitted to recording the victims during an interview with investigators, but denied allegations that he s*xually assaulted his roommate’s partner.

University officials, meanwhile, declined to comment on whether an investigation is ongoing, citing federal privacy laws.

“In Lindenwood’s commitment to its students and campus community, if we receive information about any s*xual misconduct, our S*xual Misconduct Policy guides us,” university officials said in a statement to KMOV. “This policy specifies the procedures in place to address any complaints made by or about members of our community. Lindenwood University is committed to the safety of its students and the campus community.”

But some students contacted by KTVI said weren’t satisfied with that response by the university.

“I think you should at least be suspended until everything is definite,” senior Madeline Schneider told the station. “I don’t think there’s any reason you should be staying on the team, especially if it’s in that kind of situation that’s very sensitive where there’s other students involved.”

4 thoughts on “JAMAICAN COLLEGE STUDENT FILMED HIS ROOMMATE HAVING S*X AND THREATENED TO POST IT ONLINE

1. Why??? Yuh a do so good a uplift yuhself, wid di athleticism an Suh… Why would you even tink fi record dat yuh mind sick youth… Tell di ppl dem di cheut, seh yah fish and yuh nuh like ooman das why yuh want fi post dat, tell di ppl dem seh a di man roomie yah watch. Yuh f**k up now doe! das all mi know…hope when yuh lose dat major opportunity whey nuff Jamaicans woulda want yuh read Psalms and look pan whey yuh go wrong. A peer practical him a pre nuh theory him naaaa learn a school den… Him a waste time tek it from him and give it to who need it.

2. I have a few up & coming perverts in my community. One in particular looks like a psycho in the making who just need a secluded woods to go either mess with his dogs or kill his dogs to get the practice. I told that one’s father that if he’s caught peeping through my bathroom window at night again, I will be involving the police, but we all know Jamaican police. The others are just following, but males do things as a pack, so when the main pervert escalate to something more egregious, they’ll just follow suit.

So when I heard about this pervert right here, I just have a feeling that these creepy things were things he was doing from right here in Jamaica when he was younger. I get it, sex is fascinating, but if he’s so fascinated about watching people having sex, he’s old enough to go buy porn. I don’t take kindly to these perverts at all. They invade your privacy and you’ll never be right again in your private space after you discover the invasion. Plus I view them as rapists/paedophile waiting to happen.

I hope he gets the full force of the law for his perversion. Sicko