JAMAICAN MAN ALWAYS MEK BATTEYMAN BE DEM PROBLEM

HIM SI SEH DI MAN A BATTEYMAN FROM WAY DUNG SUH…..BUT HIM HAFFI SHOW HIM MANHOOD AND PROVE PAN A FAGGOT..DIS NUH CALL FAH

0 thoughts on “JAMAICAN MAN ALWAYS MEK BATTEYMAN BE DEM PROBLEM

1. Oh God man y dis trouble maker pull over just fi style up da ppl after da man never hide da fact him gay live n let live its undercover dem need bun out

2. MI grow up round bamboo..him have a wife and kids. Him have mental issues but him is no battey man all ah weh yu hear out of its mouth. ..this man has mental issues..

3. Lmfao honestly im havn a bad morning i got a good laugh!!! But yes he asked questions that he already knew was uncalled for tho

4. This has become extremely distasteful and it’s time for me to play elsewhere for a bit. Gays have always been around, this is nothing new, so why are you people so obsessed with them if you are not gay, don’t want to be gay, or are you having difficulties coming out the closet? You people certainly know how to run a topic into the ground, and run your ” audience ” away. Less is more and being repetitive is boring and dull