JAMAICAN MARRIES NIGERIAN ”KING”

MI HAFI PUT IT INA QUOTE BECAUSE MI NUH WAA BUS OUT DI LAUGH AT ALLLLLLLLLLLLLLL…HOW MUCH KING NIGERIA HAVE??? TILL DEM A TALK BOUT TRIBES AND DONT KNOW DEM AND REGIONS AND DONT KNOW DEM..UNO FI STOP TEK PEOPLE FI FOOL

36 thoughts on “JAMAICAN MARRIES NIGERIAN ”KING”

1. LMAOO SHENELL CHIN MEK PINK WALL. SHENELL WAS A GROUPIE FI NIGERIAN MEN SHE IS NO QUEEN AND DI BWOY WHE SHE MARRIED AH NUH BIG KING HE IS A KING FOR A SMALL SMALL VILLAGE LMAOO MET MI SOON SEND YOU SOMETHING. DI AMOUNT OF AFRICAN MON WHE RUN TRUE SHENELL AH CANADA DEM NUH STOP LAUGH BOUT DIS.

2. MET! Yuh mek mi spit up mi coffee just now…..no sah….lmfaooooooo
    Weh di wedding kip? Inna one church basement?

3. People in the background look poor broke in there little small village hut john public says this a hoax mnl jamaicans too damn frighten

1. Metsy u memba har lmaoooo a wonder if the lochness monster swallow har yet bout she marry prince di man fava mouse LMAOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO no sah whey Met go bring back mi memory fa

4. Happy for her! Stop tear down the woman, her past does not define her present life, Jamaican men are no good, sometimes it’s better to marry outside your culture, so what if she was a hoe one time what are you? A saint.

5. Hello Met and all.Nigeria has a King for each town and every group has their Kings, heirachy’s and traditions. Lagos has many towns and a King for each town, but there is still a King of Lagos over them all known as Oba Eko (King of Lagos).All the Lagos town Kings are under him and they are still valid as king. We have HRM (His Royal Majesty) King of Lagos is HRM.
    THE OTHER Kings under him are HRH, (his royal highness). All of there states operates this way, many town Kings and a main King is over all offthem. In our society we do not have Earls,Dukes as Europeans have. Remember Europeans did not have monarchy’s before coming to Africa and seeing ours. What they have as monarchy’s now was adopted from us Afraicans. All Kings, regardless of a town or village are valid.

I’m never the one to kneel before anyone, but when I go the the Kings’s palace here in the town where I live ( and trust me Met, the palaces dem here are oppulent) I kneel before him. I do so because people quickly kneel or curtsy to de Europeans Kings and Queen dem, and tun dem nose up at our TRUE African Kings and Queens.

Obara Meji (Nigeria)

6. The person speaking said Yoruba is a religion, he is wrong. Yoruba is one of the three major tribes here in Nigeria, the other two are Hausa and Igbo….if oonuh Eva wanda where we get the saying “red Igbo” from, (E-bo), the Igbo people are found in the Eastern part of her country.

Obara Meji

1. Mi jus si dis and a wonda Weh him s talk se and s se they are Islam I guess he was referring to the hasau tribe

7. Will she be able to conform/ adapt their culture?

Does she knows that title/status means she gave up her certain rights?

Did she get any counselling/ teachings about their law/rules?

She just frightened to b called queen, i think as time goes by shes going to be unhappy ir sorry.

Advice: try fatten d cows dem n hide two inna d bush dem so u can sell dem fi mek ur escape wen u cyaan badda wid e life a living in d mud hut anymore. Dwl

OIL RICH DWL.

1. Mi say yuh on point!!! Mi av stories upon stories……she is probably wife numba 10 and she best cook that fufu and mek sure say it extra stink otherwise she may get a legal buss ass…..

8. Sketel Bam mi from, how tings? Mi deh yah ah fight some ole devil in a de madda LAN yah, lol….but one cannot be spiritually strong if one does not face challenges, so mi ah gwaan choo.Africa nice, but hot, but no whey nuh betta Dan yard! Stay blessed mi fren

9. So ur willing to accept European Kings and Queens but not the African?? And then get upset when people disregard blacks, fools always bring down their own.

10. Stay strong mi sistren,if you didn’t have the strength to put up the fight, you would not be here, so I am sending you some positive energy your way :kiss

11. At the end of the day she will have someone to wait on her hand and foot, she won’t ever have to lift straw or cook a meal if she don’t want. Her word will carry weight and she will be respected by her ppl. She well alright compared to me who deh yah pon di plantation and haffi live pon budget and worry bout housework. Ongle ting mi caan understand is why she on her throne wid shades and why a bare man round her?

Seems like quite a few Jcan women luv dem Nigerian men. Obara, you caan send one Abuja big boy fimmi? :kimpoi

12. Mi a tell u Jamaicans will bring down dem own pple just fi a laugh y cnt some a unu b happy for di girl wedda it’s true r not nuff a unu just jealous b happy fi di girl an wish her well smfh

13. Anonymous come dung yah come pick yuh choice mi Lub, but memba sey some ah dem practice polygamy and we Jamaicans very possessive unless yuh rasta minded whey believe in embracing yuh sisters, lol……you will see many men in the Kings court because most are his Chiefs. She’s his Oolori (hopefully the only one (he can have as many Àṣ he desire unles he is Christian) his queen, but her role in the town is just that. I am proud of her though for being Jamaican, we mek history every where we GUH. The beauty about women, even if she was a hoe as some people here are saying, we women cyaan done (inna ah mi Shabba voice), she put har show Pon de road and she reach, kudos to her!

Obara meji

14. I am one of those who STRONGLY DISLIKES Nigerians/Ghanaians and WITHOUT APOLOGY!!!! Never have and never will.

If she know what good fi ar she tek the next flight out back to Canada or Jamaica.

15. Actually the Oluwo of Iwo is a certified King in Nigeria. Typical hateful Jamaicans and their slave mentality. Stick to smoking weed and doing nothing for yourselves you lazy bums.

1. Don’t insult my Jamaican people and you shouldn’t be on this site anyway. It is only for the Jamaican/Caribbean people.

16. African man is a big no no how many men in Canada and she gone pick up him lawd God Jamaican woman we must do Better

17. DEM food stink no rass, a friend marry one a dem when we go functions 2 set a food mek sure tell dem mi no want nutten weh dem cook, him deh wid her for 20yrs maybe use her to get papas tek her carry her outa Toronto, Guelph to rass plus 3 kids always a go school, and missionary work back home that result eena 3 pickney which him bring eena the house a diss her speaking in their language she get mad and call police, pon dem the officer tell dem they have no right to come in the house disrespecting her the man sell te house under her wid the kids its a good ting she had proof that she used to pay mortgage the judge dip up unda him rass have to give her money monthly, but the dog disappear, ALLEGE gone back a Africa or deh bout in nx name

18. A rass gal come ya and a tek libatty, she no see time magazine say Kingston is a hot spot, and GQ magazine had rep at champs interested in who is goin to run pass bolt, a bolt run penn relay a him sell tickets, Jamaica is a brand, all brand name john crow dem A BRAND,, MET the African professor a toronto tell him Canadian born daughters don’t get involve with any Africans mi naw date outside mi race, all dem, pussy stink, frowsy under the big old long frock talk bout stinker the sweeter nasty rass claat trump block dem so is Jamaica dem a go go get book or boat da gal should not go back a ja