AH DI SAME SET A BWAAY DEM DIS AGEN?

HUH

Where should i f**king start??Number 1:Let me start address Rayon . Rayon has Rayon Jnr.,Paris,Sarabi,and a little girl with a next nice brown skin girl name Lisa and he ain’t doung right by none of the f**king kids…….But he stay being up in the club 24/7 popping bottles and shopping at the mall!!!!!And flying out in and out of florida right about now he in Bahamas living life and nah fart pon dem!!!!!Just a lef the pickney dem modda to do everything!!!!!!!!
Cawsie old f***g broke that aint got sh*t in his name who stay leaching off damn Trisha everyday all day stay home cooking and eating and getting fat and playing video games what a f**king life eeh meanwhile Trish go out work what a rass life
Last but not last Jason kmt fava any chipmunk to rass with his soursop face shape babymomma who he cheating on left right and sender kmt Jason you got the juice or wah why all your babymomma still going crazy over your c**ky it mussi line wid gold
Trisha you is a rass fool eeno how you yuh fi ah mind big boy Cawsie who nuh waan work and you spending all the money kmt
If he driving your car,living in your house rent free,not contributing to your bills whether a lightbill,phonebill,waterbill insurance etc.shit missis humpty dumpty find a way fi claim him as a benificary on your taxes because that aint your man that is your son!!!!!!By the way he done f**k around with Viniann sister yet

12 thoughts on “AH DI SAME SET A BWAAY DEM DIS AGEN?

1. You can see them hurt the girls them baddddddddd lol…but all u bitches f**king with them know them a dog so stop being mad and tek u f**k and duck kmt

2. No sah…mi tiad a dem now. Yes they’re all whoring, bruk pocket and wutliss. Thanks for sharing sender. Next!

3. So wah nasty mob lynching off people gal pinkney dah. You see the whole crew a so them stay. You don’t see say mob a leech of Audia a drive round in her car while she have to beg whytgurl ride. the whole entire evabless crew aint shit. Whytgurl and Mel talk some senses in yall friends them need to do better both Audia and Trisha. Tell them stop support broke man that gonna continue cheat pon them. while them a work hard to support them.

4. Sender if dem don’t have no job, u nuh must expect dem fi bruk? The good thing is u know dem bruk so don’t give dem ur crotches, and u won’t get u feelings hurt. Ok

5. Yes Met a dem same one, Eva bless, Eva causing da girls dem stress. Lol

A nuh me say so, a dat dem called dem self.

6. Y some gal get so bitter wen dem get fck an duck,stop turning unu pussy into self serve gas station every nigga come pump an go den unu get mad wen dem gone,change back to full service dat mns if unu no serve dem wen dem gone unu no have noting to b mad about cho

7. Gay as in happy he ain’t with your cray cray ass. You have nothing better to do than be stuck on them evabless them a dick.

8. Like these some waste ass niggas that need to talk a plane back to jamaica and give 3 real men the space dem taking up. Rayon him just want to be known so him walk suck the gal dem pussy and trick them then go f**k off them friend so him name can mention. Him love the social media attention.Dah one ina the middle not even him name nuh worrh to mention. Waste that. Casie you was a clown from morning but now is a bigger clown to watch you pon nikki blacks show a escort marsha to cuss with ice dem and you ina the back ground a cheer it on like a big pussy bitch. You shamefull as a suppose to man who thr fuk buy out gal war worst a bruck, illegal, clucher, have no ambition gal so you a body guard fi some tiefing cloths cause trish a mind you so now u need marsha fi supply u gears. You is worthless and watch you big pussy self cause remember you not legally documented here so you and marsha might just take the same flight down. And any woman that open them foot to these gay ass mother f**kers and feel hurt nuh post them back uo here we tired a see them worthless face…kmt