A 24-year-old woman was busted at Kennedy Airport trying to smuggle $10,000 worth of cocaine into the city — by hiding it in her vagina, officials said.
Shekira Thompson, a U.S. citizen born in Jamaica, was caught with a half-pound package of the white powder inserted into her private area on Sunday while returning from a trip to her birth country.
Customs cops pulled her aside about 1 p.m. Sunday and brought her to a private search room where she admitted to hiding the drugs in the sensitive area.
Robert E. Perez, Director of U.S. Customs and Border Protection’s New York Field Operations, hailed the bust.
“This seizure is just another example of our CBP officers being ever vigilant in protecting the United States from the distribution of these illicit drugs,” he said.
Thompson was turned over to the Port Authority Police Department.
She was charged with drug smuggling and is being held on Rikers Island in lieu of $100,000 bond.
Cashpot play aready??? Cuz vagina affi play b4 day dun!!!
She give the term big puxxy gyal new meaning :ngakak
Quena-
:hammer
PP
But wah wrong wid des young gal. Didn’t I just finish read say one forget tampon. Now dis one a smuggle drugs. How fi dem front have su much space su where tings a get lost n a hold storage. Soon dem na gu have need fi no purse. Let me go back to work yes cuz this is madness
Becah meed like fi know di same ting..how fi dem passij way come suh ah doww know…my lawd!!!
:hoax2
I roll over took a lucy out my pack of cigarette ….light it, took a puff ….look at her trying to come to terms with me not coming . Her sexy mocha complexion glittered from the sweat from the humid climate. Babes don’t take this the wrong way because it could also mean that my penis is small .I was wondering …ahhhmmm but , Have u ever smuggled stuff in your vagina in the past .
:hammer :hammer :hammer :matabelo :matabelo :matabelo
Mi can never understand dis at all …smh
Asha- you a fool :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak
A certain sea creature lady can smuggle more than that.
@realjohncrowbelly plz behave urself good sir!!get a hold of urself I say!!!!
$100,000 for $10.000 let’s see who gonna bail u.
FI TEN GRAND WHAT A DUM HEFFA??? @JBELLY HOW MUCH WAS MERMAID’S WORTH??? Tell har nuh badda cum cuss miss met and har site. CURIOUS MINDS WOULD LIKE TO KNOW…
Not that what she was doing was right, But, how dem just pick she out a line so at JFK. Was she walking funny, or was she set up. Hmm.
ALL the way pon a Flight from KIN to JFK? mi convinced camera in dem bathroom and dem see when she tek it out pon di flight and put it back in when she reach. She coulda neva siddung fi di whole 4 hours wid it inna har
Babes should go a Florida first shorter flight. Hush go do u time yaa gyal
Well, let’s take a look at this story from another angle. I’d like to take this young lady into the lab for further research. For her to be able to lock in and walk around with this sizable package within the confines of her ver-jine-na, she must be the Q-UU-III-NNNN-TTTTT up di pusC like WOW specialist!!!
How did she sit down the whole time with that or even walk around ..
Strange .. Very strange mi ago look r up pa fb lmfao