JAMAICAN WOMAN WHO INJECTED MAN’S PENIS WITH SILICONE SENTENCED

Kasia
A New Jersey woman has pleaded guilty to charges she caused a man’s death after injecting silicone into his penis.

NJ.com reports 38-year-old Kasia Rivera, of East Orange, admitted Tuesday to delivering the fatal silicone injection that killed 22-year-old Justin Street in May 2011.

Authorities said Rivera injected the silicone at her Glenwood Avenue home. A medical examiner determined the East Orange man died from silicone embolism and ruled the death a homicide.

Rivera acknowledged that she wasn’t a trained doctor or licensed to administer the injection.

Prosecutors have agreed to recommend a sentence of five years in state prison. A judge told Rivera she could also be deported back to Jamaica.

Her sentencing is scheduled for Oct. 19.

kasia2-Optimized

0 thoughts on “JAMAICAN WOMAN WHO INJECTED MAN’S PENIS WITH SILICONE SENTENCED

1. har foot nuffy touch earth pp…she fi live ina tree like some a di mad people dem…di leaves dont mind sheltering her

1. You know say this man wicked to himself…how him did a goh manage to walk around with a silicone penis cause that penis would forever be stiff n hard .

1. How yuh know that? Yuh have experience with silicone penis? So, silicone breast hard and stiff….just asking still since yuh are the expert?

2. Met come ya cause me sick ina my head ‘ wey trying to do make the little cock bigger for her self or she’s a cock doctor to enhance penis ??????

3. :hoax2 :hoax2 :hoax2 Den, weh a young likkle bwoy like dis (22 years old) did a do wid silicone ina him penis? :hoax2 You tell me now….

#JUST TOO HAUNTED#
    #LOOK LIKE YOU NEVA DID A LOOK A WHO A ADMINISTER DE SILICONE#
    #YOU NEVA SEE HOW HAR FACE DID UGLY AND STAY BAD?#
    #CONDITION DREAD#
    #RIP#

4. SMH…WHY THESE GAL NUH STOP PLAY DOCTOR WITH PEOPLE LIFE ….IF YOU ARE NOT A DOCTOR OR NURSE (MEDICAL PROFESSIONAL) YOU SHOULD NOT BE INJECTING ANYTHING IN ANYONES BODY….SHI LUCKY SHE JUST GET 5 YEARS………..ALOT OF THESE GIRLS IN DANCEHALL NOW A TEK PEOPLE MONEY AND A INJECT ALL KIND 0F SHIT IN PEOPLE BATTY…BUT THEM NOT GOING TO STOP TILL SOMEBODY DEAD AND THEM GUH PRISON…I REALLY DONT KNOW WHAT THESE FOOLS THINKING ….UNNU MUS SATISFY WITH WHAT GOD GIVE UNNU OR IF YOU GOING TO DO IT GO TO A PROFESSIONAL…DONT LOOSE YOUR LIFE BECAUSE YOU WANT TO BE CHEAP!!!

5. If mi c dis a day mi run to rass,let alone nite…. is a mask it ave on or wat……young likkle boy bout him mek dis pondturtle a inject silicone inna him wood…may him rip

6. I boxed a bwoy in his face at a telephone company and broke my phone, plus I was kinda hiding from the police but it was all self defense so I’m good now

7. 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 Met, a today mi a wonda how mi nuh see Manu from wha day ya wid har reckless mouth 😀 ….Manu you good? 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀

8. Dat bwoy did see ah coffin weh him like :sorry Is one ting seh him need fi enhance him buddy, but dis bwoy mighta did guh check him vision fus. How him mek di predator lookin sumting inject him. Did gyal look ah way…den is tattoo she tattoo har mouth tuh..what ah ugly friggga.

9. she did not inject him she pleaded guilty because she had no choice….first of all he is a fool to let anyone infect him in his penis