JAMAICANS BUS FIGHT PAN JETBLUE

JETBLUE

Two women were arrested and several others sickened or injured after a brawl broke out on a JetBlue flight at John F. Kennedy International Airport.

The pilot had already landed Flight 960 from Jamaica at Gate 28 when an argument broke out before passengers could deplane.

A razor like this one was used to slash a male passengers arm, according to port authority police.
A female passenger seated in the window seat of row 21 tried to climb over another woman in the middle seat, according to Port Authority spokesman Joseph Pentangelo. The woman in the middle seat pushed her off, and the first woman allegedly punched her in the face.

A male passenger tried to break up the fight, but the woman seated by the window, identified by police as the suspect, took out an eyebrow razor and slashed him across the arm, according to police. The woman in the middle seat then allegedly pulled out a can of pepper spray and shot it in the suspect’s face.

As the noxious gas filled the plane, the pilot decided to open the cabin door and have the suspect escorted from the plane. She was charged with assault and criminal possession of a weapon.

The female victim was eventually also charged, for unlawful possession of tear gas.

Six people were treated by EMS for exposure to the pepper spray and released. The male passenger’s injury is described as minor.

0 thoughts on “JAMAICANS BUS FIGHT PAN JETBLUE

1. Damn shame. an how did she get on the plain with that as well as the other lady with the pepper spray. I see a law suit coming smh

2. WHY THIS NEVER SEE COME SEE FEEL THE NEED TO CLIMB OVER SOMEONE ELSE IN A PLANE. “Where they dey do dat at” in my ghetto yankee voice.

1. Pon de Jamaica outbound/inbound flights a so de animal dem love rush pass people fi tek dung luggage and rush fi the exit!

1st/business or coach my seat is at the window because me nu want no body batty inna me face or luggage a lick me inna me head. I’m not an animal lova so me not going to tek kindly to what that passenger did either.

Imagine how dem yes sir and no sir homeland security and police 😀 😀 wonda a which dancehall tegareg dem? 😀

3. Dwrclllll not surprised a usual behavior this Pon jet blue
    The Jamaican them no have no pussiclat behavior every flight
    Some random back a bush Jamaican haffi come wid dem niggarish behavior .. Every jet blue flight member me tell u be prepared for some fckery especially Pon the flights leaving from Norman Manley them need to fix up that airport and do better !!! Worst airport evaaaaaaaaa .. It comin like to how the airport fck up it grieve the passenger them .. Eva disgruntled

1. Damn lie! Norman Manley don’t have no damn problems. And is not every Jetblue flight. You mussy mean Every jetblue flight going to and leaving New York!

We rank #5 (2014) in airport and staff in central America and the Caribbean…out a orda

1. i beg to differ u mean dem rank #55 bout 5

could never ! not even food nuh in deh fi nam and eva understaffed !!!! worst duty free to as them eeva a put note pon d glass bout dem gone pa lunch ..nat even a look pon ur comment.

and as someone said up topp its true dem ever a rush and a get inna argument ! this was beyonddddd crazy tho razor and pepper spray .. I always get the extra spce seat in the very first row because i be outtttaaaaa there !!!!! lmao im not playing with these fckn jamaicans

1. Both comments are mine and the ranking is #5. NMIA is my playground up to 4xs fi de year. Never had any issues except when the AC dung.

1. ive been on flight 960 several times PP .. and the airport is understaffed and very scanty if the sign “airport” never deh pon the building me woulda think a one homeless shelter! there’s never anyone there to help! and the departure procedures take a lot of time because they always try to overbook the flights and on top of it the people them dont have no manners and the staff chat very bad it comin like some back inna d days supm .. the duty free limited the food is limited .. I dont think anybody want stale ass island grill and burger king alone to eat… but thats just my opinion .. December was the last time I traveled from there and the only reason i would maybe do it again is because the tickets are cheaper going into and from KGN … the airport want to revamp. They also need security because theres none there!!! I honestly felt scared like someone is going to rob me. KGN ano no weh nice not even 1 tourist me never see deh either

4. Look man, di dark energy a infiltrate who it can. Look at the type of stories you see and hear deze days. Folks have to be vigilant about their minds,thoughts and actions. The dark energy is out full force and it does not discriminate. I even tell mi sister the other day that if she sees me going on some ways weh nuh rational to walk away and leave, nuh fi seh to herself seh she know mi well and I would never do such and such because you cannot bargain with the dark energy. If you see it rising you have to run for cover. Folks carrying demons in dem fi a while it eventually will start feel normal, many under the direction of demonic entities and nuh know it.

5. Jamaica security lax bad. the last time mi a come up deh pull mi fi random search. ” I was like of all dem people yah a mi look like a potential terrorist? ” yuu waan see a yung gal wid a Dulcemeena, dem neva pull she? dat suitcase alone was an act of terrorism

1. :ngakak Dah comment yah funny bad,lol if I laugh nuh harder my belly bottom a guh drop out tiday lol a country she a come from wid dah grip deh Anonymous??? If I did eva see she I would an spread right out pan airport floor like a carpet :ngakak No my JMG associates a d best!!! lol

6. We have 2 airports KIN and MBJ! I fly back and forth to both, there is a major difference in passenger behaviour! need I say more…lol
    I would bet money that flight came in from Kingston

7. I saw the women’s photos on a different site and is some big jackass rass big ooman dem. One is 61 and the other 55, dem is no pickney, dem a grannies.

8. Ah sah. The two american citizens of Jamaica descent as reported by Brooklyn channel 12 news were both arrested. I wonder how long they migrated to the USA?

Funny enough I flew into FLL from ATL around 1 am last summer. The immigration officer was rude. airport deserted and collecting my luggage was diggicult az there was no one to direct us lowly customers. Im glad i wasnt hungry because all the stale sandwich were shuttered in the greasy refrigerators.

I like coming to USA to shop but i like going home even more. My country Jamaica isnt perfect but its my home.