JANICE DICKERSON SEH BILL COSBY ASSAULTED HER

JANICE DICKERSON SEH BILL COSBY   ASSAULTED HER

ALL THESE WOMEN COMING OUT MI NUH KNOW IF MI REALLY WAA SEH WHEY DEH PAN MI MIND……DEM DID WAA SEEK FI FAME MUST BE BECAUSE NOTHING CUDDA MEK ANY MAN RAPE ME AND ME NUH MEK IT KNOWN..MI NUH WAA SEEM INSENSITIVE BUT THERE ARE MANY YOUNG WOMEN WHO INSTEAD OF GOING TO COLLEGE GET UP AND LEF DEM PARENTS HOUSE A LOOK FI OPPORTUNITY FI BECOME FAMOUS…I DO BELIEVE COSBY IS A FEIN NO DOUBT BUT THEY KNOW WHAT THEY WERE UP TO WHY DEM NEVER REPORT IT.. AN JANICE SAID WHAT I WAS THINKING ALL ALONG…DEM DID A LOOK FI A MOMENT OF FAME THROUGH HIM..HE USED THEM AND THEY DID NOT GET IT…………..

0 thoughts on “JANICE DICKERSON SEH BILL COSBY ASSAULTED HER

1. As blunt as Janice is I don’t believe she would hve kept quiet for so many years … D man done past half of century y did the alleged victims wait until now to speak …LIES!!!!!

2. There was an undisclosed settlement with one of the women he allegedly drugged and raped, another recently came forward and tried to sue but her statute of limitations ran out so she’s NOW speaking out about it, and now Janice???…noticed that all of them are white, just my observation..

1. Yep, they’re his fantasy while he was married to a blk woman. Guess he was afraid to leave her because of the back lash he would have received

3. While mi believe d res a dem, doan believe she whe nuh keep har mouth. It even come out in har book sey “him did blow har off when she tried to get wid him”
    While di lawyer very lawyer-like wid d res a women, him sey she telling a outrageous defamatory lie…..Janice mine him sue u n mek an example of u, so people haffi wonda who’s lying or naah

4. While mi believe d res a dem, doan believe she whe nuh keep har mouth. It even come out in har book sey “him did blow har off when she tried to get wid him”
    While di lawyer very lawyer-like wid d res a women, him sey she telling a outrageous defamatory lie…..Janice mine him sue u n mek an example of u, so people haffi wonda who’s lying or naah?

5. She’s in a room wearing pj’s drinking wine with a married man.. Ok things happen but I truly believe Janice is looking for fame, she just got out of rehab for heavy drug use

6. Why all these women wait so long to come forward with all these allegations? Why did they wait till Bill’s as old as Moses to say something, now the statue of limitation has ran out. Now what?

1. Dem jus waa disgrace him because people look up to him. People dont believe them but dem fraid fi admit that..I DONT BELIEVE HE RAPED DEM HIM F DEM YES

1. I don’t want to not believe these women because he’s Bill Cosby, America’s all ime dad. Janice one the other hand, I don’t believe her, she likes attentions good or bad.

7. I keep imagining bill making his famous jello commercial face while he’s “allegedly” raping those women.
    :sorry had to go there lol

8. They waited a while however does that negate their claim? We’re talking 13 that’s quite a number of women. Yes it could be false but as old time ppl use to seh if a nuh so a near suh. This story just solidify my belief that u really can’t let ur guard down for anyone be it rich, poor, pastor, doctor, indian, chief comedian/actor.

1. Not at all rape is rape and I do not doubt he slept with them but I do not believe it was against their will..They also mention date rape drugs… i dont even think they were available then

1. it may be more than 13 him sex and never help..him trick nuff a dem outa dem panty…he is no angel he was a womanizer fi true but dem fi gwey

9. Leave the **ckin man alone! You crack whore! Let him enjoy is old age! Oonu dweet to Michael Jackson then try it wid oprah now oonu a try bring down di man all because oonu get f**k and duck!

10. that is why all these networks pulling his shows an him a lost lot of sale’s on ticket’s for his tour weh him deh pon now smh is like dem a seh him guilty with out even hearing his part of the story that’s why i would never want to be rich an famous because ppl too quick to say ur guilty b4 u even talk an like everybody asking why dem tek so long to talk if a man rape mi today mi a talk care zero who him be

Leave a Reply to Yep! Cancel reply