Long time we fi bunn out the fake hair and extensions and the faggy shebada behavior .
A once in a while WIG bad and not too bad, but the man dem a follow di woman dem, who start the f**kry in the first place. Next madness is the eyelash thing, and dem man deh ago follow onnu to LOL.
Respect onnu blackness and culture – bunn out a wig wearing bleached out idiot (btw as im typing this im looking on one on the cvm news with the crow nails dem)
This is nothing new on the earth. 15th century men would wear powdered wigs, rouge and sometimes coloring on their lips. Their shoes had heels and they wore flamboyant clothing made from velvet and silk. It was a sign of wealth and nobility. Nothing new under the sun.
Why would I date a man with all that hair. Like seriously?? What the hell is that?? KMFT..
Its a new world
The signs of the times are everywhere the devil is looose
dem hair look high quality. mi wuda delilah it den sew it inna my head.
‘BR-aitlyn’ have di whole ah dem ah go mad!!!
JESUS tek di wheel…..as a matter of fact tek di whole car..wat is not dis.
Tek the wheel and crash it…dem grown but dem mumma wah hold dem and beat dem ..
Big LOL on this one Met. Bless up Metterz.
Long time we fi bunn out the fake hair and extensions and the faggy shebada behavior .
A once in a while WIG bad and not too bad, but the man dem a follow di woman dem, who start the f**kry in the first place. Next madness is the eyelash thing, and dem man deh ago follow onnu to LOL.
Respect onnu blackness and culture – bunn out a wig wearing bleached out idiot (btw as im typing this im looking on one on the cvm news with the crow nails dem)
If Jesus didn’t come for Slavery The Holistic Trayvon Martin I doubt he has time for this.
I think you meant the Holocaust. :/
This is nothing new on the earth. 15th century men would wear powdered wigs, rouge and sometimes coloring on their lips. Their shoes had heels and they wore flamboyant clothing made from velvet and silk. It was a sign of wealth and nobility. Nothing new under the sun.