JILL STEIN RAISE 2M FI GET RECOUNT FI CLINTON

A left-leaning campaign demanding a recount of the presidential election has raised more than $2.2million in a matter of hours.
Former Green Party presidential candidate Jill Stein raised the money for recounts in Wisconsin, Illinois and Pennsylvania after experts said it was possible that hackers had artificially lowered Hillary Clinton’s counts there.
If all three states were overturned – however unlikely that outcome may be – it would theoretically hand the White House to Clinton.
Stein started the fund-raiser on her website on Wednesday, saying that she needed to raise $2million by Friday – but broke that amount the same day.

https://jillstein.nationbuilder.com/recount

6 thoughts on “JILL STEIN RAISE 2M FI GET RECOUNT FI CLINTON

1. nothing new we know the story just like when dem grab chain a parade and run a bawl out thief thief and confuse people, yes it rig IT know what IT was doing, we who thought something was awfully wrong was on the right bus but did not know which stop to get off, this election sent people to the doctor, they caught one trailer trash looking woman voting twice she said HE SAID IT WAS RIGGED SO SHE VOTED A SECOND TIME TO MAKE SURE she was the only one caught but… read between the lines

2. was at the nail salon chatting bout the election re racism a Jamaican woman did not know him parents is of KKK clan she surprised this young girl of college age showed her it on the phone she surprised she say maybe him parents a KKK but not him, mi say him suck the breast he is the same thing, so….the college kids dem a done him dem know say him teef it the student was Jamaican I saw her armband she look coolie as we say I told them I thought they were Guyanese, I told her keep it up being politically aware of your surroundings an a Canada we deh

3. u see how dem struck down the raise a minimum wage that barak say the people dem fi get, wicked cock suckers and they are living well, man of sorrows what a woe what a woe and some a dem that voted against Hilary was waiting on it, dem brain dead that if them in the line and no sure who fi vote for like dem a raffle, if wee eena the line fi vote fi sista p or Edward ciagoo nutten can change we mind a dem we say, all dem do is drunk and smoke, AND SNIFF LIKE HIM not aware of surroundings,

4. Happy Thanksgiving met,computer scientists believed they found evidence votes total in three states could be manipulated or hacked in Wisconsin, Michigan n Pennsylvania. We all knew something was seriously wrong even Steven Wonder see too. Now I want to know y we wait so long to demand a recount? I am still trying to recover from the election result n I know alot more people trying too including Hillary. I am wandering if time will be on our side with the recounts

5. If you people really believe these so called computer scientists found such findings you are all delusional… They just cannot understand how they lost the election after all those lies and brainwash media tricks, democracy has spoken and she lost… THE USA have the NSA CIAO FBI, if the election was hacked they will now, these cooked up computer liads a try a thing, the globalist are worried cause they are losing power and control and cannot fool the people anymore…