JLP WIN..SAME WAY

15 thoughts on “JLP WIN..SAME WAY

1. Cho blurtnat! :hammer
    “There’ a natural mystic blowing through the air, and if you listen carefully you will hear…”
    Jamaica will not surrender to oppressors!

2. “BTW, we will win with recount. Get ready Phantomโ€ฆ”
    Yoohoo! stalker Anon, see me copy and paste you quote from off a de “don creator” health scare post ๐Ÿ˜€
    The ancestors, spiritual guardians and the Supreme being got this on lock since we can”t. :maho
    Onu exhaust me. Good night ๐Ÿ˜€

3. Insignificant win – PNP voters better step up next year because turn out was really low. Yet the victory was so squeaky lol I hope one of the JLP members switch and Portia can regain power soon. Shaw,Vaz etc do not like Holness and even when they were going to win there was no excitement from Vaz who I believe was gearing up to take over – now dem stuck wid Holness for another 10 years at the leader of the party lol. I hope they don’t spend time robbing the country like the last time and begin focusing on developing the country.

1. Who rob di country more dan the PNP, are you really serious. Remember that the only MP to go to jail for stealing was JAG Smith a laborite, for some small thing during the 1980’s. PJ with the 20 million and he was installed as prime minister just the same, Kern Spencer with the light bulbs for poor people that he stole and many others have never done a day in prison.

2. Wukliss cutliss. Instead you wish for a better person head the pnp party you a wish portia return.

4. @4:35am unu PNP desperate more Dan Portia..stay day pray fi a labourite tun PNP meanwhile Lisa Hanna a throw wid like she wah leff n labourite…betta u careful weh yah ask fa

5. Mi naw go fret and worry myself over evildoers. De winner (JLP) dun announce from Thursday February 25, 2016 awready. Who nuh like it can go chuk off inna de sea! Big up to de Olympic Gardens Area people dem inna Kingston 11. Oonu ting sell off!

6. @4:35am a dem dutty mind pnp me cya take unuh cya take defeat and work together to uplift the country me just cya understand even uf pnp did win my focus is jamaica being a better place and i wasnt hearing anything good from portia but sell sell sell.Me wa know y people down a har constituence still a us pit latrine.

7. Tired of hearing the same nonsense.This party that party what about the Prime minister willing to bring change and make better the current system that has become the norm for too long.What ja has become accustom to no longer works.
    Why one party must feel like they are entitled to remain in power just because they can..kmt
    Why Portia choose not to debate..so you mean you want people to vote you and your party back in just because. .smdh.The people not supposed to hear what is your plan moving forward ?? Every speech I have heard this woman do she come across like a bully like she ruling with an iron fist like a damn dictator.Maybe she know she not a speaker or she dont wanna hear her short comings/bad decisions she made.She don’t want nobody to challenge her.She have the Someone in her cabinet could not write her a decent speech to make her sound credible..sigh
    NOW the table turn let’s see what happens with a different party,and if they don’t show and prove then out with them again with them.