The (word) of a friend makes you cry; the (word) of an enemy makes you laugh
Advice given by someone who has your best interests at heart is sometimes unpleasant and even painful, but the person who seeks your downfall may deliberately encourage you toward hidden danger with advice that seems pleasant and good. This Tuareg proverb is used in two ways: either as an encouragement to take harsh advice from a friend in the spirit it is intended, or as a warning not to follow the deceptively attractive advice of someone who doesn’t have our interests at heart.
Morning one and all..i y’all have a glorious day..
Good morning Met
Checking in
check check
Good morningg
Good morning ALL nice and beautiful people unno Have a beautiful day!
Good morning everybody, enjoy your day! :peluk
hola guys :maho
Good Morning….am here headache and all.
Good morning everybody!!
Good morning going into afternoon, just checking from over the weekend, been so busy. Metty O I don’t know if you posted this over the weekend, but I know for a fact that Kerry and the crew give female Tupac notsure a brutal beating, all camera one that loved to video the events, she get lick so till she forget say she doing a movie, when I tell them get a helleva beating weh nuh stop yah so, as mi seh Met it happened Friday night and I just come today so I don’t know if you knew about miss Tupac terrible beat down.