Blessed morning everyone. That comment is so true, if you want something in life u cant sit around waiting for it u have to go out there & get it. Have a productive day.
Greetings Metty & JMG family :peluk Dat one line up top mek so much sense…cause ah action ah dweet str888. Yuh haffi chase offa yuh dreams until dem materialize. Ambition and motivation we seh.
So true. I’ve been sleeping without any of lately
Deh yah eno. Let’s start getting naked. Literally and figuratively. Morning ya’ll.
Look like mi need fi start sleep naked lolol..morning everyone
Morningggggggggggg ….
Buenos Dias damas y caballeros!
Good morning Met and Pinkwall crew :coffee:
PRESENT Good Morning!!
Good morning everybody, enjoy your day!! :peluk
This comment is so true. It’s like saying “You cannot shake hands with clenched fists”. Have a nice day Met and JMG bloggers!
Good morningggggg!
Blessed morning everyone. That comment is so true, if you want something in life u cant sit around waiting for it u have to go out there & get it. Have a productive day.
Go getta str8888 and naw sell out… but all if a dung a dutty it deh mi a go fah…. Mi present past and future to dis wall yah big up met
Mi cant sign in yet but, I think you can keep the door open for me. It looks like dem gwan leave me alone to my pink walls again!
Greetings Metty & JMG family :peluk Dat one line up top mek so much sense…cause ah action ah dweet str888. Yuh haffi chase offa yuh dreams until dem materialize. Ambition and motivation we seh.
Good Day Met and Metters