Gm my JMG family. That is indeed true you cant sit around waiting for opportunities to come your way, you have to go in search of them. Reply
A mussi das why mi a wait so long cause yuh know from when mi try buy mi 2 likkle mega million ticket for a chance to win… Mi eva deh yah cause mi neva lef Reply
hi everyone. . wah gwan met… me say these 12 hr call it 14 hr shifts a mash uo seriously. kmft. me in the building a gwan ketchup still ..lol Reply
checking in! from a tall building in the sky! good morning
Pink Wall mi deh yah………..WAG1
Gm my JMG family. That is indeed true you cant sit around waiting for opportunities to come your way, you have to go in search of them.
A mussi das why mi a wait so long cause yuh know from when mi try buy mi 2 likkle mega million ticket for a chance to win… Mi eva deh yah cause mi neva lef
hi everyone. . wah gwan met… me say these 12 hr call it 14 hr shifts a mash uo seriously. kmft. me in the building a gwan ketchup still ..lol
Greetings Metty & JMG massive! Deh here from early, but dus ah check eeen.