Be brave. Face your fears. Fight for what and who you love , else you end up losing it all and regretting the ‘ what could have been. ‘
Morning MET, please remove the annoying spam that u website directs me too every single time I log on, even before my comments can post .
Thank u love
Present
Be brave. Face your fears. Fight for what and who you love , else you end up losing it all and regretting the ‘ what could have been. ‘
Morning MET, please remove the annoying spam that u website directs me too every single time I log on, even before my comments can post .
Thank u love
Good Morning Metti and JMG family. No rest on mi day off, so much to do but I will keep peeping in and out
Good morning everybody, enjoy your day!! :peluk
Morning everyone..bless up
Blessings to each and every eyes that behold this site from God’s heart, through mine to yours…Jah guide.
But mi deh yah ah gwaan peep :hope through out the day!
Been MIA for over a month…..sometimes i like to sit back and take a breather.
Good morning Met and Metter
I am here. Met, is there a way to remain signed in?
Present Miss!! Big up n bless up the JMG family!!
Yeah
Greetings Metty and JMG family. 1st of the new month…di paycheck nuh look too dusty at tall :ngakak