JMG NAME EASY FI CALL…….ALL BIBLE VERSE

0 thoughts on “JMG NAME EASY FI CALL…….ALL BIBLE VERSE

1. “full proof”………..do you hear that sound??….its the sound of a shandie bakkle zinging thru the air str8 to her head back……dwrcl

2. John 8 verse 7…Let He Who Is Without Sin Cast The First Stone!…Christian Bible

“O Allah! Creator of the heavens and the earth! Knower of all that is hidden and open! it is Thou that wilt judge between Thy Servants in those matters about which they have differed.”
    Az-Zumar 39 Verse 46 ……The Holy Qur’an

“As long as we continue to live as if we are what we do, what we have, and what other people think about us, we will remain filled with judgments, opinions, evaluations, and condemnations. We will remain addicted to putting people and things in their “right” place.”

3. Dis ole bat eat,sleep nod drink eena club more dan ar owna yawd…grandmother at that !!!! She love grab the mic ah chat one heap ah f**krey ah always ah runeen ah talk up eena videolight , fava dem ole ostrich, head bald like newborn baby’s ass. My girl, yuh nuh tink it look ah way fe you and yuh dawta eena club ah party like hawd, all ah throw lingerie party togetha? Aren’t you like 60 summen years old? Some ah y’all just too desperate fe attention, by any means necessary. Unu triflin summen awful men…mawnin fam :peluk

Leave a Reply to Sacrifice Cancel reply