JOB SEEKING MOM WHO LEFT KIDS IN HOT CAR USED TRUST FUND MONEY TO FUND BOYFRIEND’S RAPPING CAREER

hot-car-mom-Optimized
A Phoenix woman accused of leaving her children in a hot car while she went on a job interview is scheduled for a Dec. 10 trial after she failed to meet a key condition of deal that would have allowed charges against her to be dismissed.
Shanesha Taylor missed a Thursday deadline for putting $40,000 into trust funds to benefit her children.
The child-abuse charges would have been dismissed if Taylor had funded the trusts and fulfilled other requirements.
People donated $114,000 to Taylor after seeing her teary mug shot when she was arrested March 20 after leaving her two young sons in her car for about 45 minutes while she interviewed for a job in Scottsdale.
So where is the money now?
“We had someone call my office and alert her attorney to the fact that she spent $6,000 at a music studio in Tempe to finish her baby daddy’s rap album,” Reverend Jarrett Maupin told ABC15. “That’s not what people gave her that money for.”
Maupin claims he set up multiple job interviews that were “Taylor-ready,” but the mother of two didn’t even show up.
Taylor denied having spoken to Maupin since July 21st, and called anything he said “libel or slander.”
Taylor’s attorney, Benjamin Taylor, has asked to withdraw as her attorney.

0 thoughts on “JOB SEEKING MOM WHO LEFT KIDS IN HOT CAR USED TRUST FUND MONEY TO FUND BOYFRIEND’S RAPPING CAREER

1. Sad to say that I’ve seen this in the community often……some women get me and she is one of the types that get to me. Often we’ve seen so many women put men before their children. I have but one question to ask this lady…..where was your rapping baby daddy when you were in need of a sitter for those kids, why wasn’t his ass in the hot car with them?

2. bwaay all dem tings yah get mi bringle u si. Dats why mi nuh feel fi give anymore so tierrd ah dese no good people wah just wicked and lie. mi nahn leave my kids innah no kyar npt even fi a minit..damn and den b4 she guh use di money fi wah it suppose to be she gone use it pan di album looking grabby. wah couldnt even tek di pickney dem fi 1hr ? syh weh di ress? If she spend it fi sinting else dem fi lock up har ass..sorry fi di kids dem..caz dis yah woman look likkah seh she know wah it is to be a mother not just a birtah.

3. I hope the judge lock her up for not putting the $40K in the trust fund. Damn idiot and the man gwine lef her watch and see. I bet sey is afta him see that she got the $114K him come back inna her life. I was sorry for her before and now mi tek back mi sorry. Now she bruk all over again. No pity for her dumb bird

4. Whole heap a ooman piss pon dem kids fi dick. What a sick ooman and hab ebry rass body a rally behind har ongle fi find out dis level a fkry. Fck man! when will some women stop thinking wid dem damn clit and ketch a clue. Bitch, deprived har kids a debt-free education for some low life dick who couldn’t even do his shit on his own without a woman’s money getting involved. And when him rass rap career prosper him drap har has-been ass and upgrade to a light and bright while she and har kids suffah chu har bloodclaat stupidniss.

5. This is so maddening to say the least. I was one of those soft heart dummy who ran to her go-fund page to donate. Thank God she never got any of my money. The stupid page kept on refreshing every-time I enter the master card information and I finally gave up.

Leave a Reply to Sweet Cancel reply