JODI CANCEL DI BATTAM!

IF YOU DO YOUR BREAST AND THEN YOUR BOTTOM AND WID ALL A DI GOINGS ON PAN SOCIAL MEDIA AND STILL HAFFI TURN ROUN AND SELL YOURSELF LOCALLY A BETTER YUH GO BACK TO YANKEE MICHELLE FI YUH MONEY AND MEK SHE REVERSE DI DONKEY CURSE…CAUSE YUH CYAH A FEVA RED ANTS SUH FI NUTTIN

11 thoughts on “JODI CANCEL DI BATTAM!

1. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak Dis nuh look good… If i laugh i cra-cry a whey mi motivation bakkle deh…. wah yuh seh gal dus walk round like red ants suh fi nuttn dwl. sumting nuh right oooo.

2. Wow Jodi thought you were in the music ting and a little stripping never know you selling pussy on backpage . What happened is a next seller is threatening by her selling on the same link find out .

3. :ngakak Dem did talk ova yah aready an seh har mouth tink an twenk a wanda if a dat a cause dis. :ngakak :ngakak

4. Jodi has no Morales. She looks like she stinks. All the videos she puts up on Worldstar and all these sites and still out here selling pussy. The comments be brutal too. The men be asking if she’s a Tranny or a woman. Jodi you are disgraceful and nobody don’t want you. You try to do too much for attention and still can’t buss all now. You do Kartel videos, free meek body paint video, and a rap video of your own and still nothing. Smh You have a very sad life my girl.

5. A hood celebrity she did a try fi be like but only that ediat buss with her one song. Jody a fool. Keep seeking you hole caz that all you know. Lava did a boost her up but look like him cya badda