JODI DUH BATTAM FI TRUE

18 thoughts on “JODI DUH BATTAM FI TRUE

1. jodi uh SICK STOMACH U N MAN LOOKING TRANNY KIM can u plz go hide please Jodi u should have use the money to get your breathe n leaking pussy done n give Kim some to get a girly look Kim u look like a big 2 litre expire D&G soda

2. All she had to do was eat some food and work out cuz her ass was already fat when she was thick, dwl dah gyal yah fool fool u fck ! And she keeps going bra less in tops that she can just wear a bra, man the annoyance

3. Me done warn har say no get no more shots cause she fi member a bud legs she hab but yes this size fi har. Me seet clear say when me come yah come talk the tings MET no believe me

4. They have to keep getting the shots to upkeep the batty do it don’t fall down..in the meantime the shots just make the batty bigger n bigger n bigger.

5. Yes Mi luv tek di attention an luv it.. every add yuh add ago get stale suh yuh affi keep adding by di time yuh dun nobody caah fine yuh caw nobody naw go know who yuh be nuh do nothing else man

6. The people dem bad mind…so what if the young lady want to do her ass. Her body look good…Jealousy is a bitch.

7. Now who the rass bad mind jody. Lets see what jody have fi people badmind her. A job… NO…ambition….NO.. all jody have is a stink mouth and some $100 but shot.. please.. tell her fi go wash kim dutty bathroom cause him say she nasty. She no wake till 5 so she dont know how the baby eat.

8. How uno ppl don’t know if is dis bitch keep doing this to stay on JMG every time,kmt she don’t got no hater smh
    Jodi Couture focus on ur child