This young lady looks sick and like she’s constantly in pain. I feel sorry for her. No life goals, no ambition, no morals, no class. Just an empty shell walking mother Earth until she goes back to the dust.
Mi see she and her suck pussy and lick out batty crew a pure connection lastnite one set a bruk down ole truck. Dem look awful and tired, lame ass fuk dem.
I read on here that she is in her 20s, she looks like a middle aged woman. Girl u r wasting your youthful days, if u were wining u wouldn’t look suh. Mamma girls in their 20s have a young girl glow
But di way dat ladychild did a gwan bout him mi cudda si seh dat soon mash up!!! Exposing herself fi big woman and all these tings. What did u expect shana? U have no rass respect for yourself and stop tell lie ah di man nuh want yuh
I mean we all pretty much called it, he needed some clothes and shoes and Shanna was the perfect plug, credit card scammer, in store thief, and he didnt have to pay a dime just f@ck and s#ck, eat her stale mac and cheese and post few pics on IG. Tired fi tell unno Shanna change man like how snake change them skin, she always gonna be in love with the new man, Shanna engaged more times than NY weather change…give her till July 4th weekend she will have another man in her house and in love with baking mac an cheese for
name brand where?
She forever look cheap.
her mouth look stink.
since she start stripping and finally making some xtra cash, she catch a new hype. I know people say she bartend but I don’t believe you, you need more people(Jay-Z voice).
Is it me or Kim look like her Madam…lol.
This lil bad drag need to take several seat Jodi the time u take to walk outside with your chop up nipples take that same time n be a mother to your kid every night you outside wit the botch surgery body that don’t look good now u selling bleaching cream when the ants go marching one by one whooorawwww your only 25/26 how many time you took yourself to the doctor which should be once a year for a yearly I bet you don’t kno that just like you don’t know every 6 months your suppose to check the dentist invest time on the inside not only the outside can’t sell pussy and your pussy dirty
I just want to know where I can get the pants? I’ve checked Zara forever 21 and h&m.
Have some sense of style of your own and stop follow whores. Positive role models are there you need to find one.
This young lady looks sick and like she’s constantly in pain. I feel sorry for her. No life goals, no ambition, no morals, no class. Just an empty shell walking mother Earth until she goes back to the dust.
So right!
Ms – stop- traffic and her little boy toy broke up. It was a matter of time especially with her little girl antics on Instagram.smh!!
well that was quick
She look like the twinny lady to me
Mi see she and her suck pussy and lick out batty crew a pure connection lastnite one set a bruk down ole truck. Dem look awful and tired, lame ass fuk dem.
I read on here that she is in her 20s, she looks like a middle aged woman. Girl u r wasting your youthful days, if u were wining u wouldn’t look suh. Mamma girls in their 20s have a young girl glow
But di way dat ladychild did a gwan bout him mi cudda si seh dat soon mash up!!! Exposing herself fi big woman and all these tings. What did u expect shana? U have no rass respect for yourself and stop tell lie ah di man nuh want yuh
I mean we all pretty much called it, he needed some clothes and shoes and Shanna was the perfect plug, credit card scammer, in store thief, and he didnt have to pay a dime just f@ck and s#ck, eat her stale mac and cheese and post few pics on IG. Tired fi tell unno Shanna change man like how snake change them skin, she always gonna be in love with the new man, Shanna engaged more times than NY weather change…give her till July 4th weekend she will have another man in her house and in love with baking mac an cheese for
Who was she dating?
Bum ass sell pussy gal btw yah mouth stink bad the time u a tek big name brand yuh fi go dentist
name brand where?
She forever look cheap.
her mouth look stink.
since she start stripping and finally making some xtra cash, she catch a new hype. I know people say she bartend but I don’t believe you, you need more people(Jay-Z voice).
Is it me or Kim look like her Madam…lol.
This lil bad drag need to take several seat Jodi the time u take to walk outside with your chop up nipples take that same time n be a mother to your kid every night you outside wit the botch surgery body that don’t look good now u selling bleaching cream when the ants go marching one by one whooorawwww your only 25/26 how many time you took yourself to the doctor which should be once a year for a yearly I bet you don’t kno that just like you don’t know every 6 months your suppose to check the dentist invest time on the inside not only the outside can’t sell pussy and your pussy dirty