JODY SINCE YUH A STAR, ALL A GUH PAN FLIERZ…HOMEDOS ARE NOT ALLOWED

10 thoughts on “JODY SINCE YUH A STAR, ALL A GUH PAN FLIERZ…HOMEDOS ARE NOT ALLOWED

1. I nearly keel obba when I sawz it. Like Jodi…..is who give yuh dat wig….huh Grizelda??? :cd :cd

2. Sender sent something more than this. The hair is what everyone wearing even the one that fashion-artion look wigg. Lets hear how them so calm and going about their life after the man dead. Cause serious shit no get no followup. If MET no re-visit a topic no one else care. But the non product gossip get followup.( Trust no lie mi love the f**kery too) But serious note 2018 need closed on some of these topic. Leave Jodi hair alone no real money not making. Volunteer service for wah meal she doing. These want to is singer and rapper, you can’t even play them song or rap without the remix. One liner every other part of the song/rap trash.

3. The topic about Scarrie and their involvement (or lack thereof) got more comments than this. Lol. Also….not because everyone wearing it ….that means it look good. A she dem must call “Hood Celebrity”. :ngakak :ngakak

4. @Mamacita, mi fu@king hate yuh! Mi waahn fight yuh!!!!! Yuh mek mi choke pon mi Chippies banana chips and fart at the same damn time! Di mad gyal deh ah she fi call “hood celebrity”! *tears* Why Cita????? Choo shi have on ‘ar hoodie wig????? I’m dead ass crying!

5. Me know kim dem , dem noh involved inna no killing , kim is not like dat trust me , kim dont endorse evil. U never dat gal talk bout war or killing. Lie d wife an d side gal dem a tell pon dem

Leave a Reply to STAR Cancel reply