It hot you don’t? John is one human can never suck this pu**y, I’m not shit up pu**y kizzy, mi noh wukless or mi noh mind man or teef fi man, now come run innn pon this again :ngakak Reply
Anonymous @ 11:04am, feel no way I was not referring to you, sorry if it seemed so. Was really getting at kmt @ 10:04am Reply
Kizzy favor her to me….
I guess that’s why him did deh wid her….
That’s weird! He really is a child
I said the very same thing this lady and kizzy can past for sisters to how they do look alike
who did this wow u guys are really bored what the man mudda have to do with your life
Yes we are bored and what? Why bothered to comment, keep it moving
Shut them F*** up!!! Ah your p**** him musI ah nyaam now……
It hot you don’t? John is one human can never suck this pu**y, I’m not shit up pu**y kizzy, mi noh wukless or mi noh mind man or teef fi man, now come run innn pon this again :ngakak
Every time i she this lady i think how much she look like Kizzy
Mom is gorge and so is his sister.
Anonymous @ 11:04am, feel no way I was not referring to you, sorry if it seemed so.
Was really getting at kmt @ 10:04am
Very beautiful lady
Very beautiful ladt and she nuh careless like the rest of big woman dem and him sister pretty.