NICK’S CAR FOUND(UPDATE)

0 thoughts on “NICK’S CAR FOUND(UPDATE)

1. Good Morning Met,Metters,Peepers nd Others…..

Don’t like the sound a dis thus far,dem neva state where dem find the abandon car?!?!…hope anuh rob and kill enuh

2. im praying for nick’s safety as well simply but i just dont have a good feeling about the entire situation .. sad to say ๐Ÿ™

1. I honestly don’t have one either there is noway him ago just up and guh weh such him love the job him do and him woulda seh something to a family or close fren which wouldn’t meek him get put up world wide as missing

3. I’ve observed his work from a far and you can tell he is a trying youth. I pray for his safe return to his family. Hate and badmind is not a nice thing….SMH

4. OMG..AM PRAYING SO MUCH FOR THIS MAN,SAFE RETURN U,WOULD THINKS HE’S A FAMILY MEMBER I GO TO BED, WITH HIS SITUATION ON MY MIND, HOPING METTY, U WOULD HAVE SOME GOOD NEW FOR US,ABOUT HIM….ME TOO DON’T LIKE HOW THIS IS LOOKING, HE’S SUCH A PROFESSIONAL AT HIS JOB, IF U HIRED HIM TO DO YOUR WEDDING ARE PARTY, OMG…I CAN’T WITH JAMAICA. ..MET U SAW THE TWO YOUNG LADIES WHO GOT MURDERED IN MANCHESTER LASTNITE?….WTF IS GOING ON JAMAICA, WE NEED PRAYER PON PRAYER, FOR THAT LITTLE ISLAND…

5. but a inna him car trunk dem find him dead..smfh a straight red yeye,hate,grudge,badmind,wickedness,stone heart,heartless beings ..why kill him

6. Glenis Thomas
    1 hr ยท
    Please stop spreading rumors about my brother there is no body found in Spanish that is Nick or Dwight please stop frightening us thank you

7. Oh gosh I hope it’s really not him and one day he can laugh about the time we thought he died oh gosh this is so sad ! And nerve wrecking .. Nick if you are alive PLEASE reach out to someone.

I believe he died I think it’s him they found tho ..