This is a total disrespect to Beyoncé,John John mouth stink and di bruk front teeth wah come out.how u dress up in designer & yuh mouth wah fix.kmt! Reply
Yes photoshop did you see you Double ears John John y’all motherf**ker be looking for hype really bad :tkp :tkp :tkp Reply
JayZ not JayX with a name like that you could never make it big. Nigga not original. Please seek employment and file for your bm. Unno too much of NOTHING. Reply
lol
This is a total disrespect to Beyoncé,John John mouth stink and di bruk front teeth wah come out.how u dress up in designer & yuh mouth wah fix.kmt!
He really means it too. Go ride you know who!
Yes photoshop did you see you Double ears John John y’all motherf**ker be looking for hype really bad :tkp :tkp :tkp
Him ah look ah hype….him need fi find a job. Kizzy big son a real clown.
D E L U S I O N A L
A L E R T :dp
JayZ not JayX with a name like that you could never make it big. Nigga not original. Please seek employment and file for your bm. Unno too much of NOTHING.