JOJO WHERE IS YOU GOING?

24 thoughts on “JOJO WHERE IS YOU GOING?

1. The verdict is still out on this. I would have to see her in person. A only RiRi me see so far, that could rock the hell out of this outfit. Lol.

2. That outfit ugly bad…. to how it ugly junior didn’t even look at jojo one time. I was feeling uncomfortable and I wasn’t wearing that shit.

3. Jojo look stuffed bad this wasn’t it boo boo :alay :alay :alay :alay :alay :alay :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

1. I first saw this frock browsing thru the latest edition of Elle with Miley Cyrus on the cover. Couldn’t decide it I loved it or hated it since it’s high fashion and high fashion breaks rules. That being said JoJo KILLED IT! The frock is a much more stunning piece of wearable art on the Fashion Princess.

4. She looked really nice stop hating I like it its different everyone looks the same all the time this is a nice change.

5. This is the Jojo I fell in love with from back in the day! The Risk Taker, the trend setter, the showstopper! Love this look i enjoyed seeing her posts. Maybe post some of the other pics also they looked great. Not everyone could do this and I think she did it nicely. And she’s always classy not like some of these idiots with all their parts hanging out all the time.

6. She’ works at the facility I work and this gal gwan as if har shit can’t Mek patty and Jodi if the ppl dem know your real history they would look at you different you a gwan like you a goodas and you a under cover sketel

7. This would have worked had it been made correctly. You can tell that It was made by a dress maker and it didn’t quite come out right. Lop sided and badly cut. Not sure if it was a shell or a heart? That being said, I usually love this girls style. One of the classier dancehall personalities.

8. Dutty people unno too badmind!!!!! The gyal look good, half of unno could not even pull off that look. Sick stomach

9. Kizzy made her outfit. I like her outfit but she should’ve put her hair up in a ponytail to show the beauty of the dress