JOJO WHEY DI RING?

69 thoughts on “JOJO WHEY DI RING?

1. Somebody step pan mojo corn, a now she ago pressure junior p. Fi the ring. She ain’t shit. She always make post laughing at ppl flaws. Ppl who do that are always the most insecure with them selves. #facts

2. Obviously this bitch hurt cause junior didn’t spend thanksgiving with her bitch Jojo hurting up yuh head what away yuh a pree down to the gal lashes Jojo will always be a bad bitch and a ring don’t really mean shit if all assets has her name on it Free drinks on her lolz yuh man bih…

1. No friend should ever be on a mix up site acknowledging the bun that junior a fling. And we all now why the assets in her name so cut it out. The whole crew is a set weh nah stop tek bun and pressure the man for ring so unno fi stop it. With a friend like you she nuh need no enemies. A unno same one nuh stop heng on fi di free drinks and feed

3. Woieeee ah yah so nice. Whe di ring hahaha junior p ugly fo true mi glad how poompoom put her in her place she always ah btry diss people looks whe di ring woiee

4. Jojo lashes are too much. She not that fly she barely have a brand name junior still walking and sucking and f**g the gyal den she still living in a delusional world waiting for a ring. She screw up her face with other females cause she insecure and know Junior still cheating so every woman is a threat to her. She been junior idiot now and don’t have shit but 2 kids to show a car but own no home and love style plp .yesah she coolie pretty but its not that serious cause she nuh shape so good and she still crying for that ring from big head Junior .go sit your corny ass down Jojo and promote for junior place that’s all you worth stupid hoe

5. Jojo smells very stink so before she chat down to and about people she need fe bake couple potatoes and put dem unda ar arms dem. The nerve of frownsy people. On another note, Junior P nah marry nobody right now so she cya pressure him like a pressure cooker, it will not work.

6. She posted that in response to the dub challenge and she is RIGHT…all I saw was one set of bleached out walking dead looking people.

7. All the assest can be in her name cause jounior a tief an scammer soh we police hold him him cah lose nothing cause it noh inna him name thats d reason nothing noh inna him name

8. lol why Kimberly Megan don’t find something a do? Yes Instagram is all about liking pic but u see her under every person that fell them hot page….you mouth still stink or what? Lol or aidonia grow to live it?

9. Whole heap a people was posting that same post whats the problem? Its humor a nuh she mek it! She makes fun of herself at times too why the hate?

10. Mi luv how JoJo answer di dutty gal doh DWL @ miserablepumpum har pum pum muss miserable fi tru why u a bodda di girl fah? Its just a post some people take social media too serious!She clearly is jealous and did a wait pon a opportunity fi display har jealousy.

11. The girl fix her can’t stand that jojo girl too hype fi real with her big eye ugly handicap looking man please them ig posh so call bitches!!!

12. Pretty is so over-rated. she looks like any regular coolie in or out of makeup not like any big wow factor like a Lisa Hanna. Now im guessing she is very insecure & threatened by the “pretty ugly” ppl on her timeline. Nuff nuff proclaimed born pretty ppl have some low self esteem but use harsh words on others yo feel better abt themself

13. its true she always a chat down on people, n gawn like everything is perfect with her i dont see anything about her say wow she just another woman living like everyone else when she teck a pic she swear the world revolve around her only with r wild looking man

14. Its but one angry bitch on here pretending to be several people. She always says the same thing on a Jojo post smh life sad sad sad.

15. Junior sleep with every girl that work for him nobody cares about this girl she will never get a ring because the family don’t like her and junior don’t live her .

16. Jojo have no assets she, junior p, sally & the rest of the family live in that one house in elmont so who jojo better than when is one room she & the kids share …..is full time jojo stop put on show for ppl cause them life no all that great …jr p f**k out Brooklyn pon u

17. Girl fix wah? how u go fix somebody and a hide behind a fake page? Jojo answer di bitch right and proper. When does jojo ever put anybody down or talk down ne body mi live pon IG and snap 24/7 she nah post nuttin or say nuttin nobody else nah say. Unnu too bad mind stop bad mind di gal so much odda people out deh ugly nuh rass and a hype and tru di gal pretty she can’t run joke? she post a post weh me see all over mi f***g timeline so Mek unnu nuh go cuss out di odda people dem too? Da gal yah mad fi a whole other reason mek she a get all personal.

18. Y’all are so immune to the scammers dem all legit business people unuh a a mix up junior is a business man with a bad ass Woman holding him down. Jojo smell bad and junior ugly omg that’s unuh only argument for years now…. oh please fi unuh madda and fadda married ? Jamaican people don’t really get married too young thats why their marriage last, so why y’all worrying about the girl and ring at lease she not walking around like dolly with the fake million $ ring calling her self wife or stealing name bran clothes to show off on social media. She has two kids and the girl is setting their future so don’t worry about her Ig clothes cause she still look better than these dumb bitches in labels that looks bleach out and tacky AF…. Lowe di gal alone jojo big up self yah mi friend.. BTW jojo wearing designer bags and rocking the sickest outfits before y’all on here who bashing har

19. SPICE!!!!!!!!! MY GIRL U NEED A JOB OMG WAH U A DOU PON SOCIAL MEDIA 24/7 U CAN KN U IS A DAM MIX UP.AN INNA EVERY BADY BUSNISS OMG YOUNG GAL GOH LUK A WUK BABY SITTING OR LOOK BOUT A OLD PERSON STOP MAKING SOCIAL MEDIA U LIFE STOP WATCHING EVERY BADY LIFE MY GIRL OMG DATS NOT SOMETHING TO BRAG ABOUT …ARE YOU A BLOGGER OR WAH ??

20. It sweet me bad how the gal , done jojo :ngakak :ngakak come yah gal mekk me shake u hand she hype bad if true man wanna be celebrity .. with nothing to show dwl lmaooooooo designer ??????? What about some assets ??????? Jojo u have good hair but u not all that to be hyping

21. Junior P so ugly but all these women want him and he f***g down the place unnu same one want f**k him tho get the f**k outta here u confused bitches!

22. My gosh Jojo eyebrows dem scare me dem almost connect and those bat wings on her face needs to go. U just a regular degulaa chick.

23. 7:42 Anon is me. I agree she may have issue with herself as well. She does have a MEAN GIRL attitude.

She used to dress a whole lot better when she was with MOSES. From a distance it seemed as if Moses treated her like a queen but after the infamous Shawn sharpe incident… y’all remember … that was the end of that and then there was Junior p

24. Me Eva a wonder why unno always a chat had good hair when a weave Jojo wear because the “good hair” nah grow. And don’t say me jealous because me and her a di same Indian and black mix up and she Eva a hate pon people from when she did she wid Moses.

25. Original smh u always a show up urself pon fi JoJo post dem why so mad my girl? Its obvious u are behind this. If yall look back this girl namr pop up pon all di Jojo argument dem jojo a mad yuh!

1. Show up whose self? Behind of what? Please. Met could tell you me nuh send in post and me ongle chat weh me know. How you deh so a stalk me and me deh yah from blog spot says. Me no inna know tracing and me live very comfortable in America and any where mi go. Mi nuh have nothing fi mad for.

26. Which part a jojo is a mean girl? Who that nice nice sweet girl? This shit is getting out of hand. This girl dont trouble people. She nah say nuttin nobody else nah say. Cmon Met you same one say people nuffi come on here and deliberatrly lie on people and u have these hating ass bitches coming in here lying and a talk bout di girl and har people dem living situation and all kinda shit that is a lie! Really? Really? You know some of these people is genuine haters and like to dog people because they are unhappy with themselves! Come on met! Met we know u have ur people that u prefer over some and u will defend dem on here and its clear jojo is not one of dem but don’t do the girl like that u know these people fabricate shit because they have a personal vendetta.

27. SLIMS@@@@@@….FROM MI DAH PON PINKWALL YOUR COMMENTS IS ONE OF THE MOST STUPID ONE I HAVE EVER SEEN , YOU HAVE A BRAIN?? YOU MUST HAVE FISH BRAIN Y YOU A CALL UP MET NAME SOH SHI LIVE INNA UNO HOUSE, SHI A WALK A WATCH UNOO HOW SHI FI KN WHO A LIE UNLESS SHE KNOW OF THE SITUATIONS PERSONALLY .. PLUS WAH U A DOU PON D WALL IF U IS A SAINT AN NOH LOVE MIX UP WHY ARE YOU SO CONFUSING??

28. Jojo eyebrows looks disgusting as though it is about to connect….yuck. why her so called friends don’t tell her eyebrows are so horrendous.

29. Lmao this is funny why people always saying jojo stink. She dont look like she stink to me. She hype but she look clean. Junior p look like a alien though nah lie

30. Yall want Jojo to be ugly so bad but thegirl is pretty extremely pretty makeup or no makeup if from we know jojo from nineteen how long people a call har pretty chances arrrre the girl is pretty! Why some a these girls that just start look decent because of makeup weave and filters is so mad?

31. Sender ur mumma or granny or great granny or aunty or sister get ring? U too f**king badmind! U vex cause junior f**k you and duck u and neva gi yuh nuh ring? F**k out suck hood no get ring boo boo!

32. Junior and Moses f**k out dem a run een! Moses gal dem weh mad cause when dem get wid him dem always a compare demself to jojo DWL Neva see nuttin like dis from mi bawn.

33. Never heard jojo in any mixup or argument with any particular person. Maybe way back in the day when she used to party and gay ass Moses had girls dissrespecting her and she had to defend herself. but not now she just minds her business and stay to herself she dont event be out like that so this is another example of people hating on a pretty well dressed girl for no reason happens all the time females need to do better. For these people to come on here and talk about she hype and this and that and she’s mean to people based off of one or two popular posts is foolishness. I don’t get that vibe from her at all. It’s ok to be confident what happen to girls that have pretty this and that in their user names and preach how pretty they are and how good they look from morning till night and they look like some legobeasts? Why yall not talking about them? Jojo dont even do that and she can thats the thing because she is just a naturally good looking girl and so humble at that. Lemme tell u about females they hype the ugly people and bash the pretty people especially jamaicans but life aint fair i guess.

34. Anon I think u know about the Shawn Sharpe incident but may want someone else to disclose.

It was more than a decade ago. The young lady was with Moses and many believed they were such a cute couple (so did I). I’m not sure how it all went down but she gave Moses bun with Shawn after which a recording surfaced with Shawn asking her what is that smell and she told him nothing was wrong it’s the usual smell she carries (summarizing not exact verbiage).

It was the the talk of the town and I felt so bad for her even though I didn’t know her. I believe Michi Boo (Moses fren) even stopped talking to her because of it. Social Media was nothing like it is today and that story sure did circulate.
    She

35. What shawn sharpe incident? Wow jojo hype for real didnt know ahe live with jr p mother i couldnt do it and the family dem dont like her must be a uncomfortable situation. If he got soo much money go and buy a house for your family. But why they keep

36. Kim possible get off jmg nobody cares about u u dike bitch! Sweets and Dolly dem a run in too cause Sweets a f**k di girl ex like people neva see dem a come outta dem one another yard offa rockaway! Sweets if a me like yuh mi stop follow di gal pon IG cause u know seh a watch yah watch and wonda why di man did a mad ova har!

37. Junior P a clean yute hun nah deh wid no dirty gal stop try style di gal everybody know shawn sharp wicked and him feelings get hurt when she stop f**k him and go back to moses nuttin neva wrong wid di gal when him did a nyam out har pussy doh right? Him did a carry pussy feelings and try tarnish di gal name when tings neva go him way. Pussyhole dat! All Him owna pickney granny him chat memba when him did a try style queenie chin modda? How she nasty and come outta shower and har pussy a bleed and drip pon di floor from menopause? What kind of human being behave suh inna real life?

38. But even if dem did a live wid dem modda some a unnu nuh live no weh and a sleep pon gal floor so unnu fi stop chat shit!

39. Dutty Sadamite Kimpossible and old f**k out Dolly and Sweets come offa JMG Jojo watch dem gal ya dem nu like yuh!

1. Yuh have about 20 name in this post switching and cussing and den uno a claim a one person a comment when a uno one a defend unoself

40. Jojo is beautiful and Shawn sharpe was a piece of shit, nothing to offer no gyal inna life.
    But one thing I must agree upon jr p lucky fi have this pretty young lady. Him too short plus his head big like warf dog. Love is blind. She could of deal with a better looking man than him. She don’t match him and he need to own her up because no pretty gyal would of poop pon him like pretty jojo.

41. If you ever see jojo father, him pretttyyyyyyyyy he has long dreads. If I was old enough I would be jojo step madda. Lol ah joke mi ah mek. But him handsome bad

42. MET LOL …mi kn a JOJO SAME ONE A COMMENT WID D NUFF DIFFERENT PROFILE CAUSE IF U READ D COMMENT DEM.GOOD U SI HOW DIRECT DEM IS

43. Hahaha met one thing mi nuh believe she stink she dont look like a girl that would walk round with smelly front. shawn sharpe is a batty mon for saying that he probably useto fugg dougie platnium and omar. I do agree that jr p look like a alien though. They have cute kids

44. Poor Jojo smh these ugly bitches always mad. Jojo don’t stress the man bout no ring, girls with no rings happier all day every day. Ask them miserable ass bitches why they so mad because their miserable asses always a RING off me phone a look for their HUSBANDS. ms fatpoompoom husband out having a good time with a pretty girl like you that’s the reason she’s home lonely and mad with a RING A PITTY THEY KNOW WHO TO HIDE UNDER FAKE PAGES AND FRIGHTEN

45. Let mi in let mi in cho! Leggo deh gal and get off ah her rass back afta deh gal neva kno the invisible dread (har hunsome fadda) cho it not deh first a man nah defend im pickney on dis a site lawwddd misses if me nah tell yah me a guh tell yuh dis is a case fi truancy call deh police and lock dem up but true me luv when gal play dem self dem fi defend it sah pretty or not it naw matta cuz it done blast and tek off like a rocket ship on NO mission to Mars! Andddd where deh “coolie” hair deh…unuh post it mek mi see 2 judge fi mi self yah missesss

46. Let mi in let mi in cho! Leggo deh gal and get off ah her rass back afta deh gal neva kno the invisible dread (har hunsome fadda) cho it not deh first a man nah defend im pickney on dis a site lawwddd misses if me nah tell yah me a guh tell yuh dis is a case fi truancy call deh police and lock dem up but true me luv when gal play dem self dem fi defend it sah pretty or not it naw matta cuz it done blast and tek off like a rocket ship on NO mission to Mars! Andddd where deh “coolie” hair deh…unuh post it mek mi see 2 judge fi mi self yah missesss

47. met, met a wa kind a trap u tek ketch dem,, using 20 names??? dem come een like some people back home agriculture ministry send demself flowers pon dem birthday