A frass she frass or di face look botoxish to you. Maybe mi naw see good but if it is what a tink it is, shi need fi tek a look pan Likkle Kim an slow har role. Di breast an ass ( alleged) is enuff. Dwllll
0 thoughts on “JUDITH THE PERSON HAVE A QUESTION”
Humble people don’t showcase, flaunt, or broadcast materialistic things. Only insecure attention seekers do.
Hyping with all that fake shit is not being humble. Study that my girl. I know a few people on IG rocking the real deal and they will show you what it is to be HUMBLE, CLASSY AND A LADY. You’re no where close to these words……..take a chill pill
Humble people don’t showcase, flaunt, or broadcast materialistic things. Only insecure attention seekers do.
Rayyy Gwaan Judith…. At least yu have a man a yu own… Sum Gyal a play numba 10
Gwan tru Judith dnt stop kill dem you av all right fi show off cause u man want u a u if name lavish
Her beauty in the hands of the surgeon
Hyping with all that fake shit is not being humble. Study that my girl. I know a few people on IG rocking the real deal and they will show you what it is to be HUMBLE, CLASSY AND A LADY. You’re no where close to these words……..take a chill pill