wicked remake of Millie Small the singer sound good and for a veteran artists like Junie Ranks she sound fresh,the song is put in a respectful kind of way even kids can sing and think its really a lollipop just like millie did, when Millie Small singing bout her man lollipop what you think she was talking a candy. I hear dirty song from nuff long time big woman like Lady Saw and Macka Diamond that sick stomach at least Junie Ranks mouth clean boooooooom song mi dancing pull it up selecta maaaaaad
I was wondering what happen to her,Junie Ranks was a bad dj in the 80’s also Sister Charmaine and Lady G, dem was the first woman dj fi clash a sting in a the 80’s in a the four di hard way, I think Lady Saw copy Junie Ranks with har winning style, a she first use to call man pon stage on wine pon dem. a long time she dey bout, I see her pon facebook and she look so nice, she look better than nuff a the young gal dem in a dancehall now, nice little song mi like it nuff gal a lick lollipop and a hide it lol lick yuh lollipop yah Junie Ranks
leave the woman a lone pussy make she sing bout har lollipop you bad mind blood clat the song bad and she look good a your man lollipop she a lick bout old what licking lollipop have fi do wid har age. bad tune, go lick a lollipop an go wey
Big thank you to Met, and thanks to everyone for the comments good and bad, thanks for watching my video because of you my views went up up up, and for the person who call me long time big woman thank you for watching you add one more views to the long time big woman video, and if you listen the song again I say lollipop, Millie Small in her 70’s and still singing about her lollipop I am not even 50 yet so what you saying, at least I put it in a respectable way big up you self still.
Met me start watch it and haffi stop
A wa do dem long time big woman deh I just can’t lmao !
Love it!!!!
I would love to hear Millie Small’s comments on the Junie Ranks’ 2015 version of her song.
nice
It nuh too bad still. An you know it’s jus the other day she and Lady Lee comes to my mind. I usually like dem back in the day.
wicked remake of Millie Small the singer sound good and for a veteran artists like Junie Ranks she sound fresh,the song is put in a respectful kind of way even kids can sing and think its really a lollipop just like millie did, when Millie Small singing bout her man lollipop what you think she was talking a candy. I hear dirty song from nuff long time big woman like Lady Saw and Macka Diamond that sick stomach at least Junie Ranks mouth clean boooooooom song mi dancing pull it up selecta maaaaaad
Very refreshing. Love it!
I was wondering what happen to her,Junie Ranks was a bad dj in the 80’s also Sister Charmaine and Lady G, dem was the first woman dj fi clash a sting in a the 80’s in a the four di hard way, I think Lady Saw copy Junie Ranks with har winning style, a she first use to call man pon stage on wine pon dem. a long time she dey bout, I see her pon facebook and she look so nice, she look better than nuff a the young gal dem in a dancehall now, nice little song mi like it nuff gal a lick lollipop and a hide it lol lick yuh lollipop yah Junie Ranks
Yes sah ahahahah she say her lollipop nuh come from no shop
Gwaan Junie Ranks…loving this chune bad!
Dah ole waste woman yah man? Bout lick lollipop shi betta mind har false teet nuh dropout pan di lolli lol
The singer sounds great!
Great remake I love it!!
leave the woman a lone pussy make she sing bout har lollipop you bad mind blood clat the song bad and she look good a your man lollipop she a lick bout old what licking lollipop have fi do wid har age. bad tune, go lick a lollipop an go wey
lol
Nice, fun clean video. I enjoyed it immensely. Great summer chune!
Big thank you to Met, and thanks to everyone for the comments good and bad, thanks for watching my video because of you my views went up up up, and for the person who call me long time big woman thank you for watching you add one more views to the long time big woman video, and if you listen the song again I say lollipop, Millie Small in her 70’s and still singing about her lollipop I am not even 50 yet so what you saying, at least I put it in a respectable way big up you self still.