JUNIOR AKA MARLON JONES IN CUSTODY..IS WHO COLLECT DI 100K?

Just one day after he was added to the FBI’s 10 most wanted list, a man suspected of killing four people in West Adams has been arrested.

Marlon Jones was added Thursday to the FBI list as a suspect in the killing of four people at a West Adams party last month.
marlon-jones
Police say he was caught today following a traffic stop on the 110 freeway. Police pulled over a vehicle near the Adams Boulevard exit and a male passenger fled on foot, jumping over the side of the freeway onto 33rd Street but was caught within 20 minutes.

After his arrest, he was seen limping and was loaded into an ambulance, possibly from falling over the side of the freeway as he fled officers.

34 thoughts on “JUNIOR AKA MARLON JONES IN CUSTODY..IS WHO COLLECT DI 100K?

1. He was the passenger, who was the driver? Wait him never have no money fi flee LA from when? Stupiddd
    Wonder who collect the reward?

2. The FBI Fugitive Task Force had received a tip earlier on Jones’ whereabouts, she said.

The federal agency announced Thursday that it was offering a $100,000 reward for information leading to the capture of Jones, who is the 510th fugitive to be named to the list.

He was charged with four counts of murder, and a federal warrant was issued for his arrest after being charged with unlawful flight from prosecution.

Jones has a lengthy history of violence and belongs to a Jamaican criminal gang that operates on the U.S. East Coast, L.A. Police Department investigators said. The group is involved in large-scale drug distribution, and Jones and other members may have come to L.A. to settle a dispute with rivals, authorities said.

3. I thought someone made a comment stating that he’s in Curacao and heading to the Netherlands where his criminal partner in crime is now located.

Hmmm

4. Wendy affi guh start sell back pussy fi pay har car notes and rent. Poor Chad will be fatherless.

TAMEKA how’s the pregnancy coming along?

Yuh fuka yuh, yuh luv married man too much. Lol

5. Was he wearing a wig like dudus? Was his better quality, Brazilian, perhaps? I need details? Mi need a share of the chumps, LA ppl anyone yuh see wid new new den yuh know a who talk.

6. China you wicked fi mention how chad ago be fatherless wow thats evik nothing to be happy about so what wendy is a old cum bucnet kids innocent

7. No sah, Wendy salt bad, har first baby fadda (Bulpeye) Pete got murdered years ago which leave’s her first son fatherless and now Junior will spend the rest of his life looking at men. Poor Chad is now fatherless. I hope he doesn’t drop his soap while showering.

1. Do not lie pon my god father Pete was not his father junior is both Wendy kids father !!!

DONT CALL UP MI GOD FATHER NAME PON NO BLOODCLAT PINK WAL MEK DI MAN REST IN PEACE !!!

8. Eimiller says the agency’s fugitive task force arrested Jones after a freeway pursuit following a tip from the public.

Los Angeles prosecutors have filed four counts of murder against Jones for a wild gun battle that erupted in a home after the FBI says Jones shot and killed a rival Jamaican gang member.

Three others were killed and 10 were wounded in the ensuing gun fight.

9. Damn Dem sell him out quick ehh star!god goh wid u yute ! Never have u as a bad yute u just mek a bad decision that night .. When ya tek revenge u a fi mek sure there is no witness and duh u ting one a way! U mek a stray shot kill the legend big up sunrise general Rodigan but I think at a death penalty risk u better off cause one a di general quenga Dem did agoh come ur way! God goh wid u yute cause we caaay goh!

10. The FBI Fugitive Task Force had received a tip earlier on Jones’ whereabouts, she said.

The federal agency announced Thursday that it was offering a $100,000 reward for information leading to the capture of Jones, who is the 510th fugitive to be named to the list.

Two men, Jamaican nationals, were initially arrested on suspicion of murder but were later released without charges despite eyewitness accounts and video of the incident.

Hmmmm.

11. Nuh mix up god wid this evil! Dem waa murder ppl,him fi guh do him time! A soulda mi a get di 100,000 right yah now.

12. Mi hear seh d gyal a hide JR & Him Up Front pon fone a chat wid Tamica & Ms Lady seh NAT A CLAAWT Bwoy 2 Bright So She Call Up Gyal, Gyal & dem Tell Har Fi SHUB him OUT & Collect d 100Gs!So
    Dem Plan How fi execute d mission unda Style!!
    JR New Baby eat a food inna d Christmas yah.
    #GetMoneyHoe
    Mi Deeven know how Tamica ago manige wid dis yah Pregnancy & STRESS?? AnnaKay Tap tell d girl fi dash weh d belly.
    & Nasty Dre Fool What a way u a REJOYCE? Bout a dat she fi get, all because Tamica neva invite u a har house, after u well & know seh Jr no waa no BATTYMAN roun him piciney. Chiile, look like dem out fling d book pon Well cute Jr. Lol But it CeeRuss Natty.

13. Police say he was caught following a tip. A $100,000 reward was offered for his capture and is expected to be paid, officials said.

14. I cannot stand a bone, vein or vessel in Wendy BUT LEAVE HER SONS out of this. They are not and will not be fatherless. They have God, He will comfort them throughout their lives. They are sweet, ambitious and talented young men; and I wish nothing but the very best for them.

Back to killer Junior: I AM HAPPY A KILLER HAS BEEN TAKEN OFF THE STREETS. I HAVE NO REMORSE FOR HIM – NONE.

15. The tipster will be giving paid after taxes $60 grand. Met you shoulf get 10% ah dat.. da FBI spoke person thanking the media for their help in capturing the fugitive, but drm dam well know ah your medium dem use.

16. mix up bad! pete was not wendy babyfather! Jubba is the big son father and jr is the second son father! unno too rass miz up

17. Everyone knows that Pete is the father for Wendy’s first child Chris. Suh y’all stop fooling y’all f**g self.

Does Chris look like Juba?

F***g idiot di whole a unuh.

Yes Maria Pete & yes Jackie Ramsey Pete. Him same one.