0 thoughts on “JUNIOR REID AND MACKA DIAMOND ONSTAGE”
On Stage is still on TV? I need to turn my channel to CVM once in a while. I want to, but CVM makes it so hard with their crappy programming. I can’t believe this is the same station that was the powerhouse of the 1990s.
Macka look good, young and fresher looking. Ongle ting she need di right hairdo, but nah lie shi looking well well.
I like the maturity with which she conducted the interview. Look like she wise up and just staying in her lane and concerning herself with her own affairs. Is the best place you could ever be chile, just keep your focus on you and nuh get in the mixup. All weight drop and beauty tun up when you put di focus pon you. Don’t stop now mi chile, keep on dis road and nuh let a soul tell you tun back.
On Stage is still on TV? I need to turn my channel to CVM once in a while. I want to, but CVM makes it so hard with their crappy programming. I can’t believe this is the same station that was the powerhouse of the 1990s.
Macka look good, young and fresher looking. Ongle ting she need di right hairdo, but nah lie shi looking well well.
I like the maturity with which she conducted the interview. Look like she wise up and just staying in her lane and concerning herself with her own affairs. Is the best place you could ever be chile, just keep your focus on you and nuh get in the mixup. All weight drop and beauty tun up when you put di focus pon you. Don’t stop now mi chile, keep on dis road and nuh let a soul tell you tun back.
She really really look brand new.