This guy owe me mi $200 fi mi two Versace jacket that he he brought from me to wear to Hollywood and I been asking for the remaining balance pinky and him ago talk bout him ago beat mi up tell mi if this safe
8 thoughts on “JUSPASH INA DI VERSACE AND A BAG A TINGS”
I guess a baptism is in order because you cannot manage that bull. Bwoy teef fi a living and say he is apart of the working class and contributes to society. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak
Kmrt, them fisher man ya a get too bright, them fe get dump a sea. People doing too much catering to dem idiot yah and dem duty lifestyle. Boy the world is changing for the worst….what a bloodclaat thing this weh, Fishery get so popular is like the straight people them get outnumbered
Him fava Blobfish
Jus curious why is he clicking up his fut,
Thanks for the laughter. I can’t describe this sexy hulk down a bottom laughter.
Batty Man dem Yah, the talk the dressing and the attitude.
Big Bloodclaaat fish dem Yah!!!!!!!!
I guess a baptism is in order because you cannot manage that bull. Bwoy teef fi a living and say he is apart of the working class and contributes to society. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak
What kind of Versace Jacket is that for $200???
You didn’t read to understand, he said it is a $200.”BALANCE” owing from when he purchased the two jackets from him.
Kmrt, them fisher man ya a get too bright, them fe get dump a sea. People doing too much catering to dem idiot yah and dem duty lifestyle. Boy the world is changing for the worst….what a bloodclaat thing this weh, Fishery get so popular is like the straight people them get outnumbered