NO HATE round here but Covergirl Alisha some outfit is NOT for every body. I don’t know if a cellulite or your a*s deflated. You’re a nice looking girl dress accordingly please don’t mek Mr. Fortis turn you into the hoes he be f***ing
7 thoughts on “JUST LOOKING OUT”
omg ,him can look gal ,met him bad and him inbox mi fren every day, covergirl use ur name coverup
Fortis is a whore he **** dung the entire Brooklyn, Queens and Bronx. He was just in my friends DM Saturday night. And sender I don’t think this girl is decent looking. She looks like a man in the face to me. Also I heard shes way older than him. I know her age, not so sure bout the fortis own. Whats “a fortis” anyway? He only using her to mind him and for the little hype they can get off each other. Fortis is another dancehall scammer. Me have both Alisha and Fortis file i was friends with her. If them eva bark too hard i pull it.
lol @ man looking but she seems very insecure and I know what you mean him send mi friend his buddy pic she wasn’t impressed. I know her baby father and he looks wayyyyyyy better than Fortis so I’m sure she can do better than that whore
I’ve seen her in plenty of videos and she was always with this one guy who has these little braids that looks awful on him, so his not with him anymore???? She seems to quite when the video camera is on her, like she just mines her own business but damn apparently someone here knows different… LOL
Fortis is no good for that girl it’s one thing fi have a side chick but it’s another to be in everyone DM a beg f**k including mine.Show respect to the girl especially if you going out with her every night. STOP MEK PEOPLE LAUGH AFTER THE GIRL.She no need him fi no hype because she carry her own crowd.Her parties carry more crowd than his trust me. People rate her more I go to her party before his.
omg ,him can look gal ,met him bad and him inbox mi fren every day, covergirl use ur name coverup
She looked bad in that outfit. Normally she looks decent
Fortis is a whore he **** dung the entire Brooklyn, Queens and Bronx. He was just in my friends DM Saturday night. And sender I don’t think this girl is decent looking. She looks like a man in the face to me. Also I heard shes way older than him. I know her age, not so sure bout the fortis own. Whats “a fortis” anyway? He only using her to mind him and for the little hype they can get off each other. Fortis is another dancehall scammer. Me have both Alisha and Fortis file i was friends with her. If them eva bark too hard i pull it.
lol @ man looking but she seems very insecure and I know what you mean him send mi friend his buddy pic she wasn’t impressed. I know her baby father and he looks wayyyyyyy better than Fortis so I’m sure she can do better than that whore
I’ve seen her in plenty of videos and she was always with this one guy who has these little braids that looks awful on him, so his not with him anymore???? She seems to quite when the video camera is on her, like she just mines her own business but damn apparently someone here knows different… LOL
Pull out the file dem pull it out lol
Fortis is no good for that girl it’s one thing fi have a side chick but it’s another to be in everyone DM a beg f**k including mine.Show respect to the girl especially if you going out with her every night. STOP MEK PEOPLE LAUGH AFTER THE GIRL.She no need him fi no hype because she carry her own crowd.Her parties carry more crowd than his trust me. People rate her more I go to her party before his.