SO BOGLE SON KYMARLY IS OFFICIALLY A WOMAN NOW?

So your big party keep last night and you in all these borrowed designer clothes and your big fat stay bad man in Zara Christmas suit. You a hot girl and you man stay bad last night. You need to cut up stay bad Diego Zara suit and use it to wrap Christmas gift. You stay bad also. You change three times and everyone say a better you never change.Last year you change and same thing.. neva look good. Pay back all the money you borrow to keep the party and hurry up and RETURN the rent clothes and give back Alando money in him card. Your 350 cake bun up inna the oven and 20 Fly need to flyaway. Kimaly
The boy a Bronx say you need to learn to douche properly. As you leave him call you SHITTY DAYS.

24 thoughts on “SO BOGLE SON KYMARLY IS OFFICIALLY A WOMAN NOW?

1. Hater will always be haters cause mi fren an him man stay good Ina real BBC life a must somebody send this weh never get fi barrow the money are couldn’t get fi rent no outfit fi the unuh come suck out me fren good pussy! Kymaly mi a cheer fi uh mi fren

1. Your friend is in the 10 ten list of America’s most grotesque homosexuals to the point where I had to unfollow him. Nasty is an understatement :dp :dp :dp :dp

2. The apple nuh fall far from the tree. When I was growing up it was rumoured that Boyle and Willie Haggart (especially Willie) where known batty man. People weh come from jungle always seh if a nuh suh a almost suh. Kymarly have it tuff to because he’s also a spratas and look how much batty man inna the sprat family. Him couldn’t escape it.

1. The amount of Pinckney them man deh have and the mount of bloodclat woman them man deh have, you ago really look pon dem and call dem batty mon ? Come on now, speak with facts baby cause you only sound dumb when you speak with other people’s opinions ‍♀️.

1. So are you trying to say it is impossible for a gay or bisexual guy to have multiple children and have multiple women? Politicians do all the time and it exists in every class in Jamaica. What I’m saying is facts and not lies. Mi wish some long people can comment confirm what I’m saying is true. There are a lot of things that are kept in the closet that you don’t know about. At least Kymarly nah mislead nuh woman.

1. I’m not saying it’s impossible at all, but this is a person that actually knew Bogle Personally and that man is Farr from a homosexual.

3. Kymaly have all those clothes cramp up in one dirty ass room. Kymaly instead of showing off the clothes clean the dirty carpet you always a pose off and stop pop style. Everything in there cramp up. Get your priorities together bout yah star.

4. But u know wat confusing about unnu battytermites as ppl say a unnu run come bout man want n look good that was NOT the line of conversation the question was did Kymaly acquire a mangina or him still a shit up koki that’s all

5. Leave the man alone, you people in the comments so mad because he is gonna DIE HAPPY. The ones who hide and f**k mon is always the sick ones with AIDS.

6. He looks ok. Kymani needs to tell his dirty ugly battyman fren Joshane to fix up himself. Dutty germs bag Joshane thiefing don’t fit yuh. Tell Joshane him fava grimbling. He needs to go and pay Roshane him rent. He is a dirty piece of shit.