Like it or not, she has made some valid points, for so long being out of power, what is your new implementations, if those policies were a failure for the previous government, how is it going to work any different for us now, is there any thing that this new government want change, come up with something that will better the people in new way, I want to hear of new things, or if they are going to enhance on something, give new meaning to something old, that’s why I can’t fail to mention Michael Manley, him was way ahead of the time, because none of them including the PNP, as yet to come with something different, that will leave an impact on Jamaica, for a decade ,that history can recall that they spearheaded it.
Skettel me say it every day, from Manley gone everything crash. This administration has to be given a chance to prove this will not be governing by status quo. One week is not long enough, perhaps they have ammendments to certain policies they will implement. I do not know, But let’s give them the benefit of the doubt. If they are weighed, tried and found wanting, then vote them out.
People think, the govt was sworn in on Tuesday and we are here complaining already.
Change is one constant in life and as such we have to change leaders at times, else what you will have is complacency and corruption.
Ultimately we need to look about the best interest of the country, not PNP nor JLP.
I am more than willing @Sweets, I am more for the masses, one party cannot contain me, you guys know by now that I am an inhouse politician, I was an ardent follower of Manly, he set the bars way too high, 40 add years later both government is still playing catch ups, and still can’t match up. Sweets I was one of the first on here that was licking out against Portia way before the elections, I acknowledge that they were messing up the party long time, I been see it, I was so angry with them, but when the election called, I started feeling that need to want them to regain power, just to see if there was anything left in them, any more of Manleys fire , to ignite the sprit of the movements, but it dead. I am willing to give them a chance, ( Andrew Hollness )that is our country, we want better for it, but do we as a people want better, or just a talk thing, and our lazy mentality is going to destroy us as usual, and then we blame the government. Only time will tell.
The New Formed government still have to work with the IMF wether they like the polices are not. The only way out is get a loan from else where and pay back that debt. Also why set the country back 20yrs because of choices the other party made when u can implement new strategies and work with what is there to make the country better. Maybe the current finance minister is a better money manager than the previous one. Let’s all wait and see instead of a 20yrs set back if they fail it will only be setback for 4 yrs and then get then out.
This educated dumb bitch above I have no words for her. They gonna work with the plans and try to turn ppl lives around by creating jobs and trying to help ppl better them selves in ja.
And if jlp did come in stop all the projects and create mew ones u hear say them a fight out weh pnp do for the country, why would jlp stop work with IMF when a audley did borrow the loan they were just stating passing IMF is not all the jamaican people wanted to hear about other things that the past government was implementing…..me just tired a this backway movement a nuh audley and andrew alone vote out unuh rasssss a the whole country so drop it now man.
Of course, those are some very relevant questions. Individuals need to listen to what she is saying and stop jumping to conclusion.
Relative to the the IMF though, it is simple, there isn’t much in the area of wiggle room per se. Hence, for now, given that Jamaica’s conditions are still the same, it makes sense to still with the status quo. A year or two from my, the IMP concern can and should be revisited.
Again, there is nothing wrong with what the woman is saying.
That is true, but note that the is talking about the statements that are being made by the incoming portfolio holders. I would have issues if she was critiquing the performance of the the JLP, but she is not.
Like it or not, she has made some valid points, for so long being out of power, what is your new implementations, if those policies were a failure for the previous government, how is it going to work any different for us now, is there any thing that this new government want change, come up with something that will better the people in new way, I want to hear of new things, or if they are going to enhance on something, give new meaning to something old, that’s why I can’t fail to mention Michael Manley, him was way ahead of the time, because none of them including the PNP, as yet to come with something different, that will leave an impact on Jamaica, for a decade ,that history can recall that they spearheaded it.
Skettel me say it every day, from Manley gone everything crash. This administration has to be given a chance to prove this will not be governing by status quo. One week is not long enough, perhaps they have ammendments to certain policies they will implement. I do not know, But let’s give them the benefit of the doubt. If they are weighed, tried and found wanting, then vote them out.
People think, the govt was sworn in on Tuesday and we are here complaining already.
Change is one constant in life and as such we have to change leaders at times, else what you will have is complacency and corruption.
Ultimately we need to look about the best interest of the country, not PNP nor JLP.
I am more than willing @Sweets, I am more for the masses, one party cannot contain me, you guys know by now that I am an inhouse politician, I was an ardent follower of Manly, he set the bars way too high, 40 add years later both government is still playing catch ups, and still can’t match up. Sweets I was one of the first on here that was licking out against Portia way before the elections, I acknowledge that they were messing up the party long time, I been see it, I was so angry with them, but when the election called, I started feeling that need to want them to regain power, just to see if there was anything left in them, any more of Manleys fire , to ignite the sprit of the movements, but it dead. I am willing to give them a chance, ( Andrew Hollness )that is our country, we want better for it, but do we as a people want better, or just a talk thing, and our lazy mentality is going to destroy us as usual, and then we blame the government. Only time will tell.
Looser looser dwl
The New Formed government still have to work with the IMF wether they like the polices are not. The only way out is get a loan from else where and pay back that debt. Also why set the country back 20yrs because of choices the other party made when u can implement new strategies and work with what is there to make the country better. Maybe the current finance minister is a better money manager than the previous one. Let’s all wait and see instead of a 20yrs set back if they fail it will only be setback for 4 yrs and then get then out.
People like uno wey one party fi rule jamaica huh..yeah man its bcos a pnp country ennn
This educated dumb bitch above I have no words for her. They gonna work with the plans and try to turn ppl lives around by creating jobs and trying to help ppl better them selves in ja.
Kamla teck wey yoiself stop indulge in the pass .cz well thinking jamaica ppl do wat they think is rite ..an put psm of power
And if jlp did come in stop all the projects and create mew ones u hear say them a fight out weh pnp do for the country, why would jlp stop work with IMF when a audley did borrow the loan they were just stating passing IMF is not all the jamaican people wanted to hear about other things that the past government was implementing…..me just tired a this backway movement a nuh audley and andrew alone vote out unuh rasssss a the whole country so drop it now man.
Of course, those are some very relevant questions. Individuals need to listen to what she is saying and stop jumping to conclusion.
Relative to the the IMF though, it is simple, there isn’t much in the area of wiggle room per se. Hence, for now, given that Jamaica’s conditions are still the same, it makes sense to still with the status quo. A year or two from my, the IMP concern can and should be revisited.
Again, there is nothing wrong with what the woman is saying.
Di people dem not even ina parliament one good week
That is true, but note that the is talking about the statements that are being made by the incoming portfolio holders. I would have issues if she was critiquing the performance of the the JLP, but she is not.
The real question is, how many ministers has she heard speak??
Valid!
she nah no dutty clothes fi go wash?