KAREN CROSS TALK SOME TINGS

3 thoughts on “KAREN CROSS TALK SOME TINGS

1. A which idiot this man, nobody should be in parliament that has committed a crime or any act of moral turpitude, no apologies. That’s why Jamaican politics is like this, we love to seeep things under the carpet too much

2. The criminality has existed since Jamaica’s independence.Everyone needs to be exposed.
    I want to believe that is what is trying to happen now. All over the world things are being exposed. Jamaica needs it’s own #metoo movement.
    Why would a man who is so mixed up like Paulwell would call for someones head when he might get exposed ?
    This is why we can’t get a handle on child rape because of exactly what the caretaker said about the 12 year old children. Jamaica politics need a washout

3. Met yu man and him lady Deppon onstage… mi se wen Krystal a talk she a talk Krystal clear … mi undastan everything weh shi a se and d’en mi go watch Angel Video … and then I réalisé why beenie choose Krystal ….. if mi a man mi wah unfasten weh mi Oman a se