HMID
Let me show you karma work.
I’ve been with guy for the past two years and when we decided to date I was in university and he was jobless, shortly after he found a job and he’s hard working and also know my standards so with two years he was promoted to a good position. I assist with finance as sometime things hard. I loved him and believe in him, when everyone write him off I was there for him. He couldn’t perform in bed and I tried to work with him. I assist him in applying to further his education (which he got accepted and he wasn’t fully qualified). Motivated him fi move out of his bad situation and was even planning on getting married in the near future. I respected and was loyal and patience with him. Earlier in the year I found some disturbing messages between him n him “bestie” how much he’s in love with her and stuff, when I confronted him, he start to apologize to me and I tried to work with him. Because we rship done public and I didn’t wanna just give up.
About 2 months ago, I wanted to surprise him and bought something for him and we got in an argument in the night and he did not call me for more than a day. He didn’t know where I went and he didn’t bother to find out, I had to contact him and he was quite unbothered about the whole thing. A week later I decided that I deserved more and I broke it off. And it was so painful and I cried everyday and was depressed. Anyways this guy that was after me for years finally step in and ask me out and people since then I’ve been so happy and I don’t have to be helping him out with money, he have a good job, he’s caring and the other day we finally had sex and it was the best I’ve ever had. Now my ex in my dm n message bout him ago mad but him can’t find a woman like me. But saying all of this to say ladies, if you’ve given your all for a guy love him 199% and him take you for granted. Just leave and value your worth. At first I was saying no I shouldn’t date back so fast
So so so happy fi yu sender. Now THIS is ah “feel good” kinda story :recsel
Go for u girl wish u all the best.
You go girl, nothing too fast, yuh deserve it .
Glad you found something better.
Real man . Real moves
Run di bwoy outta yuh dm…but den again doe run him dus ignore him.. Mek him see yuh a living.
Mi happy fi you sender big up
Yourself I was in the same situation and mi leggo di dutty bwoy outta mi life god is good all the time he always have something in store for us ..❤️