Boy Shirley a something else. He doesn’t stop making news and updating social media. Why would a large international producer like Steven still need to put out Shirley’s old music?
My fave of the week was tony talking about kartel a partyin 2016. Who keep the dance? Shirley nuh deh a prison? Shirley music sounds like it is recorded in a professional studio. Shirley is in the latest fashion, all the beard style nah miss Shirley.
Wah really a gwan inna Jamaica’s prison system make nuff youths and elders so eager to join up?
Hmmmmmmm mi sorry fi Stephen McGreggor, he is now marked for death. Kartel a guh add one more to his body count.
Boy Shirley a something else. He doesn’t stop making news and updating social media. Why would a large international producer like Steven still need to put out Shirley’s old music?
My fave of the week was tony talking about kartel a partyin 2016. Who keep the dance? Shirley nuh deh a prison? Shirley music sounds like it is recorded in a professional studio. Shirley is in the latest fashion, all the beard style nah miss Shirley.
Wah really a gwan inna Jamaica’s prison system make nuff youths and elders so eager to join up?
I wish Buju did have dem a heapa privilege weh kartel have, him mek di prison system look like a joke pon joke
Martel a buy time wid life … kidney problem and liver problem go pray to God
He has kidney n liver problems?
I believe its a problem with his Thyroid.