KASI HAVE ASSISTANT NOW?

DAS WHY NUFF PEOPLE A GIVE IT TO HAR PAN HAR PAGE DEM NUH SORRY FI HAR CAUSE DIS GIRL LIKE DI SHAMEFUL ATTENTION SHE GETTING…NOW WHEN PEOPLE HAVE ASSISTANT IN THE BUSINESS, THAT ASSISTANT IS LIKE A MAID/HELP/GOFER BUT CHEW KASI AND HAR FEN JUS A WATCH FARRIN SHE NAH STUDY IT SHE A PUT UP BOUT DIRECT INQUIRIES TO TRULY MARINA DEN MARINA NUH KNOW NOTHING BOUT NOTHING GUH PUT SHE A HAR ”ASSISTANT”?????????????? THATS NOT WHAT ASSISTANTS ARE FOR GO GET A LIFE! WHAT YOU SHOULD HAVE PUT IS ”PUBLICIST” BUT NUH BADDA CHANGE DAT NOW GWAAN LOOK LIKE DI FOOL SAME WAY

Screenshot_20160823-010907

Screenshot_20160823-010930

35 thoughts on “KASI HAVE ASSISTANT NOW?

1. Dumb, your assistant doesn’t answer questions or makes statements on your behalf, that is what as Met she a publicists is for, ur assistant is ur cammaround, Kasi, Kasi.

2. Kasi soon haffi disappear n delete r Instagram again like she did in 2014 ! Bitch u was better off MIA tf?! Like nobody care bout rotten teeth bolt and Kasi ain’t pretty in the face so she can gwan bout “ballers” nobody nah look kasi way .. Bolt teeth dem short like dis money ya fi pay mi rent dwllllllll

3. Why unno don’t leave the girl alone no sah it look like she a drive unno crazy lol mi hate badmind bitches

1. who bloodclatt call yuh ova yah germs come off a wi post mek wi chat, a so unno love open unno life pon social media a look a hype, well we is here to critique, criticize,drag do all manner of evil cuz unno too open wid unno affairs. What the rass you over here doing with your good mind since wi badmind

2. i agree

we all love suss

but its like a personal vendetta against the girl

like unu cant wait to see her downfall

that is not good at all

1. Unnuh sound stupid! Downfall!? We all hav been laughing at her from day one because Usain is community cocky, and she was not winning at anything! We over yah fi however long a encourage har fi do suptn wid herslef and her life and all she end up being is a stay at home girlfriend!who is no the world laughing stock!

1. And thats what she is now…see someone a claim she confident deh but one thing foreign press dont support and is an obviously weak woman. They support women but for her to take him back under these circumstances they will NEVER allow her to live it down even if dem married. If she valued their relationship she would have scraped herself off social media and come back when him reach Jamaica and dem work it out. These people around her know nothing about media runnings or PR…The only thing she may win from this is another high profile man.A woman that loves a man never gets used to his cheating no matter how many times she takes him back but she will now have to decide if she wants the man or the fame..She already made her choice in my opinion

2. Exactly Met, how much years now cheating scandal come out with Coby Bryan and wayne Rooney and press still bring it up ever chance them get. Coby Bryan married now and hav him daughter them. Wayne Rooney married how long and hav him boy them and them suptn deh still follow them round.
            Everything ppl saying about bolt is for his ow good. He is destroying his own reputation! And that’s no how I’d like to see him go out!

4. Yow unnu ago mek kasi pussy mad unnu….abayyyyy u still hurting over yah damn idiot…she nah left har man and u still nah get nuh recognition u cheap ass hoe….go to work sissy poo bcaz bolt will forever hide n f**k u….miserable bitter bitch

5. She just keep showing more and more how she was not for him at all, that’s why the mom did not acknowledge her. Is the first in history I see a person become so active on social media, after finding out that their significant other is cheating. Direct all inquiries?!?!? Wtf!!!! She should be so devastated, she would not be concern about no inquiries…. Listen she really is worst than the others, she had a plan and it is all falling into place… She honestly thinks that she is going to get more than 15 mins of fame? She deserves all the bad blessing that might come after this… Everybody knew she was just for the money, cuz look how bolt look and his mouth be looking ever so dirty…. I can’t with her…. by next week we’ll be saying Kasi worst if he does not make a public statement…

6. Assistant tuh do wat? Bolt dey ah England wid two ooman pan the front ah daily mail, dis mawning. De picture disturbing bad. As ah ooman im behaviour mek mi skin crawl and sick mi stomach. It wudda betta shi (Kasi) tek wey harself neatly from dis saga, save likkle face and go an luk ah future wid sumbady else. I would neva put up with this kind of embarrassment, not for all the rice inna China. Wah gwaan shi nuh hab nuh family wey can talk tuh har?

7. Listen to mi, dis was the plan all along from Bolt nuh carry her go Rio. She is trying to spite his ass. I even notice she start like up the posts where people put her side by side with the Brazilian girl. She should be ashamed, but true shi nuh love Bolt to begin with, she doesn’t care.

And don’t be fooled, people are actually in Noelle “the assistant’s” comments asking how they can book Kasi for interview. So dem plan working.

8. But Bolt sister gave interview,how Kasi and Bolt won’t break up because Kasi is used to seeing pictures like this.Kasi you’re a disgrace to women and all those women who are running in defending Kasi.FOH!!!

1. Rebecca Silvera has 218K and still lives with her mother. Not even a car or apartment to call her own. Followers can’t buy anything but an inflated ego. People just love mixup.

9. some a unno man cheat pon unno daily and y’all bitches can’t do shit about it… unno move unno bloodclaat an gweh an leave the gal alone…u germs bag up a top bitch speak when you’re spoken to cause it look like the gal life a deal wid yuh medz wicked

10. thats why STDs are rampant and AIDS a spread. nobody nuh care bout Kasi and har hole weh Bolt a come infect in a few days time wid some brazilian and british pum pum juice, not to mention him mouth weh did a suck stripper two tongue dem a go go pon fi har mouth. unuh too nasty and disgusting and we naah stop point out say Kasi a real fool weh a hype up ar self and dat make she get weh di duck get wid couple infections bakka dat!

11. Kasi deleted the assistant email part from her ig wooooieee mnl she is really a attention seeking whore that f*** the brother and now a try gold dig bolt money mi glad him left her f**k a yuh kasi yuh Likkle shit

1. ___________________________________________________________ someone just asked me what she going to do when di world start talk how she sleep wid him bredda..she going to get the fame she seeking

12. The girl got letters behind her name so she not worthless is just the man ambition part she no have? C’mon people let’s help Kasi through this very difficult time. It is hard not being acknowledged but worse being acknowledged for the wrong reasons.
    And Mr Bolt don’t seem to be bothered one bit lol

13. But the one Noelle use to f*k bolt to kasi and Noelle goodly f**k him together Cah Noelle is a lesbian (like deh with girl in committed relationships) And before kasi use to f**k bolt Noelle f**k him couple years before her. Not even know if kasi know but then again everybody f**k bolt lol! So it funny fi see seh she a kasi assistant they both use to assist the same dick LOL

14. I don’t normally post stuff because i believe people are responsible for their decisions and are free to live how they wish. I actually like Kasi..was routing for her. But honestly the disrespect with Bolt and these girls are too much. I guess maybe they have an open relationship but what kind of woman settles for an open relationship especially one where she is publicly embarassed. I thought maybe it is because she is in love and i know when ur truly in love..u can be blind so i hoped that was the reason. Sometimes we as woman are quick to judge our fellow women when we all have been there..we all have been cheated on and some of us even stayed for the sake of love. If its true love..i hope they work it out but after today im starting to believe it’s not because of this post. Why does a celebrity’s gf need an assistant? Especially all of a sudden? Not even Lebron james’ wife has an assistant. She is a regular mom and she tries her hardest to avoid the media. At one point, i was thinking Kasi would have privated her page just to allow this whole thing to cool down but then this assistant thing allowed me to think she is all in it for the fame.. i dunno. Ricardo Fuller’s wife dont even have an assistant.. i could go on and on..assistant for what? Are u a celebrity? If so …how? Sometimes humility is the best way to go. And honestly, i really like Kasi but that was the one thing that turned me off…kinda reminded of Karrueche but not even karrueche was like this.. she was with chris 5 years before she even came out like that..she used to avoid interviews and kept her ass quiet even after 5 years…and Chris claimed her way more than Bolt did Kasi..even after 3 years..karrueche kept it under wraps and kasi has been with bolt over 2 years and has an assistant… i dunno. Kasi please dont be like who these ppl are making u out to be.. anyone can have their masters. I have mine too but masters do not make ur character..i hope ur not what these ppl are saying u are. I like Usain and i believe he needs true love.
    In relation to usain and Kasi falling out because of his injured feet and that he could not celebrate his bday is too much. I dont know if this is true but if it is..im disappointed in Kasi.. ur man is injured and ur thinking about urself..u should have been in France with him seeing the doctor. A real woman knows her man comes first…then after it all..u guys celebrate ur birthdays together since its so close. I dunno. This is my opinion. Bolt plz pray about all choices u make..let God be ur guide.

15. So where is letish’s flawless. She’s quite familiar with bolt dick.is he still calling or whatsapp you to come to jamaica.to clean is rifle lol..since that’s all you are worth.

16. Met this a late comment but me jus realize sumting! You know quasi let the work just before olympics. The timing seems too perfect! She let the work expecting that she would be touring with him so she wanted to make sure she had the time to do it but it never work out like she did think.