1. He cleared up that Monique/Netflix situation real quick.
2. This Tiffany Haddishh b!tch…..maaaan knock it off is right!
3. He ADOPTED his children!
4. I love and adore this man and wish him the very best!
5. Wanda who?
U gotta admit …like she really n truly asked for it …so he gave her it!Why didn’t they go to break cuz Frank kept saying let’s go to break but seems like the producers can’t stand a bone Inna Wanda either!
Phewwww, Kat went in, a whaa coulda cause dis now.
It was a Wanda roast loll
1. He cleared up that Monique/Netflix situation real quick.
2. This Tiffany Haddishh b!tch…..maaaan knock it off is right!
3. He ADOPTED his children!
4. I love and adore this man and wish him the very best!
5. Wanda who?
Yes I love Kat. Very intelligent too
GATHERED!!!!!!! Ppl think he’s crazy but he’s smart
U gotta admit …like she really n truly asked for it …so he gave her it!Why didn’t they go to break cuz Frank kept saying let’s go to break but seems like the producers can’t stand a bone Inna Wanda either!
I need to see this man live!!
:ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak. A weak out lol. A my man dis. Poor Wanda ago jump off yah now.
I love him
So they say Wanda’s husband pulled a gun out on Kat
https://www.instagram.com/p/Bn1h4lvBeKY/?taken-by=hollywoodunlocked