KD AND WONDA MARRIED?

POPPY SHOW HAVE A WHOLE HEAP A GANG BUT DIS GANG HAVE NO MEMBERS! WONDA IS COMING TO FARRIN TO LIVE NOW WID HAR DAWTA AND A BUTCH :hammer ..WINNINGS A HAPPEN AND NUH RACE NEVA STAWT

KD YOU HAVE DI RIGHT NOW FI EAT WONDA AT ALL TIMES OF THE MONTH..NUH SHE DID SEH YUH WAA EAT HAR ALL WHEN SHE A__________________ DISGRACEFUL AND DISRESPECTFUL TO UNO OWN SELF. YUH SEH WONDA WID A SELL HAR BODY SO WILL YOU NOW BE THE ONLY BUYER? SHAMEEEEEEE

41 thoughts on “KD AND WONDA MARRIED?

1. Why does she have mr.&mrs.. BITCH BYE. U AND UR DELUSIONAL ASS. ITS MRS. And MRS. On that marriage certificate so plz do remember that’s what it is.

2. But A whey di Mumma @#$%$^&*&%$#@ a gwan right yasso…. no man dis a get outta hand…… mi seh tuh Warra@#$$*&^%$$ if mi eva even mek a attempt fi….. neva mine dis a nastyness kill dem b4 it spread tuh di child….dem f**k up di picney head now eno cause she ago tink fi f**k gal is ok….. dead dem nuh sumbody!

1. Sumting fishy bout yuh post yaa suck pussy tuh dont it????… mi luv how di post draw hunnu out doe…

3. Im convinced that today’s Jamaican woman would marry a tree branch if it could guarantee them a weekly visit to western union lol… This relationship is going to end with prison time at the very least because I know that chick ain’t going to be able to stomach being with a butch after she gets her papers.

4. Yall are haters……i dont see no jamaican man putting no rings on yall fingers. Love is love. Half of yall will never marry in life. I personally dont care, but jamaicans are hypocrites, if yall dont like dem lifestyle come out of america, and go back to jamaica where yall can be beaten and cheated on.

1. A wah duh dah tomcat yah…..Look like yuh a waan dutty yankee… come dung a jamdung beaten puddung dung deh fi yuh… bout hypocrite! a wah Jamaicans duh yuh…. f**ka yuh yuh sound hurt :ngakak :ngakak one a dem f**k yuh an leff yuh lol a bet yuh nuh married :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak Big foo fool tomcat.

5. Kadi you going to legally adopt the little daughter ? And do you have any plans fi left mommy place now that you are a married woman? Was ven the best lady? Will wonda stop selling puxxy from pillar to post?

1. Hello nuh duh we dis… nuh dweet ooooooo cause di whole a pinkwall woulda tear dung an cyah hold di ppl dem…mi spot ova yah still come wid it…. mi seh dat would be one rass news…

2. Stop it Manette u had u day in court no call dung feds pon force ripe apple. She probably home wid Jay cuz him only appear pon har live wen weather bad.

6. I dont understand this new trend that is playing out all over social media. Black(Jamaican) mothers becoming lesbians!!! Did they not know that they were lesbians before involving children in this lifestyle? Krissy British/Wonda/Sky’s daughter Sade that question is for you! They need to cut out the bs and stop calling themselves Mr or King and a grab up dem crotch like its a d*ck they holding. KD stop tape down your breasts dem because I can still see them!!! You must curse God every month when you menstruate huh? BTW Wonda your nails need a refill and shellac.

1. ___________________________________________________________________
      Mi a wonder if when dem a bleed dem still call demself mr fi real. Kd you should wait until after menopause love :maho

7. I’m sure she must b on the hormone meds that stop your periods and mek u grow beared…lol seriously though they are entitled to their life as they please,cause it don’t affect my bills. However STOP being delusional and calling yourself MAN, Mr, King, General….it’s wrong so so wrong..you are a lesbian women..FULL STOP

8. Kadi you need to move out your mother house and wonda you need to go back to Jamaica go care for your daughter,i dont understand how you run off left the little girl to be with a gal who thinks shes a man. Y’all soon start fighting over pad

9. The blood of Jesus is against both of u this wonda girl need more than a life I see her on ig with a daughter omg mon why you bring the little girl in your dirty world imagine the little growing up and knowing her mom is married to a gal both of you sick stomach unu mouth suppose to stink due to how unu Suc each other so much Then go kiss up all the daughter after unu sick stomach unuh have a lot to tell god..wonda yu lov sweeets too much

10. So met just curious America approve of same sex marriage now? Thought it was only approve in Canada just asking because this must be fake
    These 2 are delusional

1. Just asking…where have you been for the past 6 years?

Same sex marriage is legally binding in multiple states out of 50, excluding its territories..

11. Soh why apple noh cum defend herself like how them did a talk bout her husband and she cum defend it

12. Future Man and wife can no bother with this hand pose as the cover page to dem album.. Dem 2 crawny hand yah end that tradition 😀 😀

13. Not a real wedding nuh gwaan….everybody know dem two here a di biggest attention seeking johncrows ever kmft…a damn waste….all d mumma she a sadomite too fi condone it, a mussi kd mom ago file fi wonda

14. All these bitches that use to sell pussy hard like wonda n krissy british from england true man dun pon dem and man dun dem.. dem have no choice but fi turn sadamite… these girls are so pretty wid no character… krissy go from country to country fi f**k n still cah keep a man pussy mussi too big… dont mek dem pretty gal ya fool unno