See wat KD use n wring out Wonda n the rest money outta dem pocket here
6 thoughts on “KD DEM SEH YUH TONGUE RERK OUT ALL A DI MONEY”
Tadpole nasty gal keep your you dutty life to & your dutty friends them. Your the ugliest butch i ever come across on Instagram sick stomach bragging how you eat p#%^*y papper plates & papper cups fe you & burn after :kacau: :kacau: Nastyness your not to be around children.
She is disgusting I can’t stand the sight of her at all she is one ugly Butch I see why she turn man cau she a ugly woman .sick stomach bitch foot big and she is a waste bitch you not a f**king man
You guys leave the girl alone!!! This is how she is happy leave her alone it’s her f**king instagram…. who the f**k are we to judge as people. Who are we?! The young lady, makes herself comfortable how she chooses to be. I swear I can’t stand u Dutty people ah newyork, all u guys do is judge people and tear down one another, the girl not troubling nobody.
If Ven not lesbian how is it all her frens are,Debbie,KD,Sheena and many more .From Ven young and ah work with Sandra Lee as a. hairdresser in Ja then said she is a lesbian
Tadpole nasty gal keep your you dutty life to & your dutty friends them. Your the ugliest butch i ever come across on Instagram sick stomach bragging how you eat p#%^*y papper plates & papper cups fe you & burn after :kacau: :kacau: Nastyness your not to be around children.
She is disgusting I can’t stand the sight of her at all she is one ugly Butch I see why she turn man cau she a ugly woman .sick stomach bitch foot big and she is a waste bitch you not a f**king man
Mi knw she suck ven sometime ppl a talk but them seh them a best fren still
You guys leave the girl alone!!! This is how she is happy leave her alone it’s her f**king instagram…. who the f**k are we to judge as people. Who are we?! The young lady, makes herself comfortable how she chooses to be. I swear I can’t stand u Dutty people ah newyork, all u guys do is judge people and tear down one another, the girl not troubling nobody.
If Ven not lesbian how is it all her frens are,Debbie,KD,Sheena and many more .From Ven young and ah work with Sandra Lee as a. hairdresser in Ja then said she is a lesbian
EEEWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW :takut :najis