KELLOGS WORKER URINIATED ON ASSEMBLY LINE IN 2014

Graphic footage of a man urinating on a Kellogg’s cereal assembly line in Memphis, Tennessee two years ago has emerged online.
Kellogg spokesperson Kris Charles confirmed to the news channel that the the video was recorded at the company’s Memphis facility in 2014.
Charles also released a statement on behalf of Kellogg:
Kellogg takes this situation very seriously and we were shocked and deeply disappointed by this video that we just learned of today. We immediately alerted law enforcement authorities and regulators. A criminal investigation is underway as well as a thorough internal investigation. Our investigation revealed that the video was recorded at our Memphis, TN facility, in 2014. We have confirmed that products that could have been potentially affected were Rice Krispies Treats, Rice Krispies Treats cereal and puffed rice cake products, all of which would be past expiration date.Food quality is of the utmost importance to Kellogg Company. We are outraged by this completely unacceptable situation, and we will work closely with authorities to prosecute to the full extent of the law.

“We could be dealing with people’s health, people getting sick and dealing with children,” Memphis resident Tony Pacasso told a news source
“For a person to do something like that, he is nasty, low down, dirty,” Felicia Hayslett said. “He should go to jail. Go straight to jail.”
The FDA has yet to comment on the video.

3 thoughts on “KELLOGS WORKER URINIATED ON ASSEMBLY LINE IN 2014

1. Such a disgusting and inconsiderate man. I was watching a video yesterday where they were talking about how South American banana growers in Chile were injecting HIV/AIDS blood into bananas before exporting them. Yuh just can’t trust people.