KERRY DI GIRL SEH HOME!

0 thoughts on “KERRY DI GIRL SEH HOME!

1. ***she fi go lick Manshana and see waa reach har!

Or they can pick up the Yankee custom and jump her before the flight to Jamaica (if you cant beat them gang them).

1. Looks like she finally fcuked with the wrong bitch.
    Better take her shopping with that EBT and squash things!

2. What I would give to see the entire video :ngakak :ngakak This girl look rough sorry fi you Kerry bc it dont sound like she dunn with you.

3. Kerry for her ass beat right they better leave that girl alone if they don’t want deportation.. she can fight too so Kerry no her Jamaican crew brace yourselves for war cause them American gyal dem cold as f**k.. take your beating n sit downnnnnnn.

4. This no normal how Kerry Ann don’t make no video…..Kerry cool now by the girl call immigration on u boo boo,Apple say she not jumping in fight and make her ring fall

5. Yrs yes dam dutty wretch stinking mouth done hole Kerry ann it’s just so sad I was no where close by when the Yankee girl push Har dung so I could jump right in Har tyad Ole face f**ker the time she a f**k wid pple go join a line in a dentist office

6. Kerryann mess with the wrong one u follow fool fool shushanna and turn idiot shushanna want unu to have some of the felony dem whay she have. About time some one calm unu down walk and scam thief and use ebt and trouble people everyday in america before unu go look work you think a everybody dumb like unu and love duty lifestyle. Where were you seven celine bag to help you lol

7. It’s good for that bitch she was so hot for munchi the other day and made bout 30 vidieos now the gal them f**k her u can’t see are here from Kerry Ann pussy ass and all her friends are pussy that’s why none of them jumped in

8. Well kerryann and Shamar along with the two American warboat are all locked up by 161 st bookings. they made report in each other and the police dash the book at all of them stupid assault charges all across the board that’s why no video or Instagram getting updated Manshana missed it because she had no babysitter to go to the precinct but the girl and her crew want her too

9. yyyyyy. .lmaoooo.. apple never get in the fight cause she nuh want her ring to fall. .woieeee..i weak..